Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 86 160 1637
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 93 170 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
karen from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and efficient both on phone and online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
kealykeeney from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love dealing with this company. Contacts always arrive earlier than expected. They have a very hard to find rx for my son and it is affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
md498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't seen lower prices than this merchant offers. I never ordered anything earlier but they kept in touch with me by sending me regular emails. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
heatherlguerra from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
arballeza13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Friendly and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
ldblount from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good hope it delivers as expected Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bizhubcenter from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
shyandbashful39 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with web site. easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
mindsore from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Sometimes the layout is a little busy. Also I wish I got coupons or something for being a long term customer... Also, usually they just leave the order in my mailbox, but this last time it had some sort of delivery confirmation which meant I had to go to the PO and pick it up. That was annoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
robyn.keenan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices on website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
yuko8551 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
veru good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
joonkim5589 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
ogolovchak from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
Kamorgan5439 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices. Fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
mhayes0930 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
smokyg from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered several times and product is exactly what you order from Dr's office but at a much cheaper price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
drdangda from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
it was the most economical even with the shipping and handling charge Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
bestbudk from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Has always had the best price for the several years I have shopped for contacts, even though I only need one contact. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
danaorbarbara from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I said no to the survey Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
reneashmore from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fair and reasonably priced. We had a little mix up on the prescription the second time I ordered, but it was rectified quickly and efficiently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
mulletthunter2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, the best online...easy fast order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
lee.dawnm from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is easy, quick, and efficient/safe. However, my last order was very slow in getting to me. They can improve in this area. Also, you could add a place on website for promotions/coupons. I have VSP insurance that allows me a 20-15% savings on my orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
janamckinney from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
gkdhb from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
yonadavdrori from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's quite easy to make an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!