Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 89 163 1641
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 96 173 1731
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdossey0941 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am impressed by OptiContacts prices. Much lower than any other site I visited. Easy Ordering too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdkbc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent so far, however, will be better to access once I receive my sons contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
dosorio350z from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
andrewlouisstevens from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased 2 years ago and received the contacts quickly. Best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
svdenmar from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
csfingers from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
fastflight from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheap quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
carney42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to reorder. Excellent service in the past. Great value; excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
belleaboo97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far my experience has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
Tammy1126 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 13th by Tammy1126_4599227535)  I have been ordering contacts from OptiContacts for over a year now and have never had any problems. They ship very fast and the order has always been complete and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
bijpatel from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very user-friendly interface, like re-order feature simplicity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
tammi from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
sue from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fine and quick Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
wgruenke from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Loved how easy it is to use the online shopping/checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
dian.pickarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I had to key in my card number about 5 times. Make the agreement larger and don't make me keep checking it. Otherwise the experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
thunderbug548 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping, inexpensive pricing. This will be my 3rd time ordering from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lperez7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order and very upfront about the costs. The fact that they are a trusted Google vendor is a definite plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
marymholtz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website. So easy to re-order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
mamanirvana4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm glad you folks are here for those of us who are on serious budgets! Thanks for giving me vision! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
71203corhill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience in the past so I came back to order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
jahill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the best price for my contacts that I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
claterclan from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website, low prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
Sgilbertson81 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used them for years. I love their prices and easy to use site. I will continue to use them for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!