Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 149 1702
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 158 1794
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
lajb152 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Simple and easy to search and order a product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
howinfo from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009
Charge a $2.38 processing fee. Really bait and switch of their "lower prices" So many online companies do this bait and switch. Fast shipping but do not show you the fee in break down when placing order so do the math before deciding if they are really the lower price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
mannyromero51 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
chrozenboom from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Good experience. The prices were the cheapest that I had found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
steveg1150 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Good pricing. Past experience good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
cindyheiner from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Very Easy to reorder contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
aznxangelx4evr from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Great communication and easy-to-use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
Georgeyip from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Quick and convenient. Best price during research. Automatic reminder to reorder is the best. No information to reenter (unless prescription changed) just a few clicks, enter payment information and done. Would recommend to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
luc_fany_trx from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
Different pricing structures depending on how you access the site seems a bit confusing. Prices are hire if you come in through a promotion link than if you access their site directly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy to navigate their site. Excellent pricing. Loved the coupon code option, too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
kwshawver from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Easy site to navigate with competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
dasam20 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
My contact arrive on time and the website is easy to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
queenjeanine26 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
I can always get the product I need and in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
caitlinm02 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Best Price I've seen! will be purchasing contacts through this site on every purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
joannsd1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
(Edited September 08th by joannsd1_8123166088)  I bought both contacts and glasses. They did an awesome job and I will be reordering using them again. I am interested in prescription sunglasses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
schulz.suzanne from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
The website is easy to navigate. It has many options and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tkmishra from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
This is my first order with OptiContacts. Very user friendly website. Shall upgrade to Excellent depending upon the service I will get. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
moonie_pom from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
I have to say this was easier than 1800-Contacts and WAY CHEAPER than my Dr office or 1800-Contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tyrbaca from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
a+++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
plplus5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
(Edited September 04th by plplus5_3970135204)  Saved money - easy! but the mail in rebate form was not in the package like the seller said it would be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Anigris from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quick and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
cariscierley from OR
Member Since:
09/25/2010
(Edited August 30th by cariscierley)  Great savings, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
kay.nulty from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I cannot believe what a good service I got I live in Dublin Ireland and contact lens came within a week. This is where I will be getting my lens from now on thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
Katrinamumford from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts, so while I cannot comment on the contacts until they arrive, I can say the website was easy to navigate. My particular contacts were available, information requested was straightforward, and the price was the best I had found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kjsunray from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Easy, best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!