Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 132 1769
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 77 140 1867
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
clmayard from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
This is my first time ordering with OptiContacts and I am very impressed with the Professionalism of their employees and the promptness to getting orders shipped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
faizanym from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The promotion said free shipping on orders over 129 but i did not get free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
lornamyers from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
Got back to me right way Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
fabianohtl from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
OptiContacts.com had by far the best price for Biofinity Toric. Given this was my first purchase, I was a little skeptical of the website at first, but I trusted all the certifications you see all over the page. I was bummed I had to pay for shipping (only got a box for each eye for the next 6 months). But, it turns out that, shipping included, I still paid less than what I'd paid for the first 2 boxes 6 months ago, which I'd ordered from CVS. Worth mentioning that USPS also did a pretty good job and delivered it within 2-3 days, although I certainly picked the cheapest shipping service. Definitely pleased with price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
terry.cooper71 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Received order as placed with no issues. Customer service was top notch. Prices are great as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
Tsposey from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Opticcontacts.com has the best price of any one on the web that i can find. They have a easy system on ordering your contacts and fast delivery. I will order from them again , when I need a refill. Thanks again Optic Contacts Tony. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
bivegan from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
I literally had my order in 24 hours. Correct and in perfect condition. On Christmas Eve. I'm astonished. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
kathybeitler from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
(Edited December 23rd by kathybeitler_2939978220)  Very slow to send items. Not delivered in time frame indicated. Have been long-standing customer, but will not use again. Please note that because the lenses were shipped later than anticipated, we have no idea if they have arrive, if the order is accurate nor if the package is in good condition. My son will not be back at the shipping address until mid-January
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): We apologize for the unanticipated delay. There was a back order on the particular prescription chosen. Such back orders that are directly with the manufacturer will affect any retailer that you decide to order from and not just us. It will not happen on an ongoing basis with our company. We hope you decide to try us again.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
kelo4u23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Very good service, fast shippping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
afeddersen from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
User friendly web site, ships package fast and free, my only beef is don't charge a 10.00 processing fee hidden at the end, if you need 10.00 dollars so bad increase the price of the contacts, I hate paying fees, especially when I dont know about them until the end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
staceyloo923 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to order and best price around! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
nurseashley82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
thenoura from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 14th by thenoura_2196954196)  Easy to use, especially for re-ordering. Prompt shipping, LOWEST prices for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
We have purchased contacts online from Opticontacts several times and have always found that the quality of the product and the service are excellent. The company sends an email when it is about time to reorder and makes it easy to do so. We have just reordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
Alyanavsrosario from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Definitely coming back to his website to buy contacts in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
cynthiachristine from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
After some research I found they offered the best price for my contact lenses. They ship out within 1-2 days and provide tracking which is awesome as well. I plan to buy from them from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mt4372 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I would recommend your service to everyone. Hassle free, accurate and BEST PRICE.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
lmf9184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
OptiContacts is a wonderful shopping experience. The contacts I need were easy to find on the first visit to their website and reorders are a breeze. In less than half a dozen clicks of my mouse my reorder is on it's way. The products are of high quality. I would recommend OptiContacts to anyone using contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
biltamjus from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Cheaper then any where else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
megan.boone1013 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Let me just say that finding a company that carries my high perscription is a huge challenge. I am blind without corrective lenses. But shopping for my high power contacts was a breeze. They carried my brand and perscription AND they were at a lower cost than through my eye doctor, other retail outlets (big box stores online) and other online retailers who sell eye wear exclusively. All I had to provide was my perscription and my eye doctor's phone number- OptiContacts.com did the rest. It was effortless on my part. Not only did I get a year's worth of daily contacts at an exceptional price I also recieved them in 3 days! Exceptional service, exceptional price, and lightening fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and try this company- you won't be sorry.
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): Thanks so much for your feedback :) We look forward to hearing from you next time.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!