Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 147 1733
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 49
Total Reviews 75 156 1828
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
thenoura from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 14th by thenoura_2196954196)  Easy to use, especially for re-ordering. Prompt shipping, LOWEST prices for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
We have purchased contacts online from Opticontacts several times and have always found that the quality of the product and the service are excellent. The company sends an email when it is about time to reorder and makes it easy to do so. We have just reordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
Alyanavsrosario from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Definitely coming back to his website to buy contacts in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
cynthiachristine from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
After some research I found they offered the best price for my contact lenses. They ship out within 1-2 days and provide tracking which is awesome as well. I plan to buy from them from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mt4372 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I would recommend your service to everyone. Hassle free, accurate and BEST PRICE.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
lmf9184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
OptiContacts is a wonderful shopping experience. The contacts I need were easy to find on the first visit to their website and reorders are a breeze. In less than half a dozen clicks of my mouse my reorder is on it's way. The products are of high quality. I would recommend OptiContacts to anyone using contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
biltamjus from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Cheaper then any where else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
megan.boone1013 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Let me just say that finding a company that carries my high perscription is a huge challenge. I am blind without corrective lenses. But shopping for my high power contacts was a breeze. They carried my brand and perscription AND they were at a lower cost than through my eye doctor, other retail outlets (big box stores online) and other online retailers who sell eye wear exclusively. All I had to provide was my perscription and my eye doctor's phone number- OptiContacts.com did the rest. It was effortless on my part. Not only did I get a year's worth of daily contacts at an exceptional price I also recieved them in 3 days! Exceptional service, exceptional price, and lightening fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and try this company- you won't be sorry.
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): Thanks so much for your feedback :) We look forward to hearing from you next time.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
ddhwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Best price by far! Was hesitant to change to a different provider due to getting prescription again...however, OptiContacts took care of contacting the dr in a very timely manner and I had to do nothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
avrumiten from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
it was great! I submitted the order and got my stuff two days later. what can be better than that?! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
cille from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by cille_7925585796)  Fast service, ordered yesterday, shipped today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
jaykumarputhran from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
The online shopping experience was great with user-friendly options. I enjoyed ordering my contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kw902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
shipping was expensive but good price on lenses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
dragonflygirl from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Excellent prices, nobody else comes close. And im so happy i plaved the order early this morning, and they were already shipped! Cant beat that!# Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tammybenton66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
lavalos from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The prices where very low, but I will be more decided on whether it was worth it after I get my lenses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
cltheriault from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited November 22nd by cltheriault_1780927040)  quick shipping product accurate Price went up quite a bit from last time I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
bunandabe from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
On line shopping was very easy.This my first time with this company.Now I have to wait for shipping.-will it come on time ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
littleredinthebigapple from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
it's one of the few places i check for their emails to remind me to order and hit "re-order". they make it really really simple. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
jhndhs05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Easiest online order of contacts I've ever had. The site is organized, simple and very user friendly. I was able to complete the order in under 5 minutes and it was shipped within 2 business days. Brilliant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rlymandtr from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Best price over any online contact company. Also great price bresk when purchasing larger quanity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!