Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 134 1923
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 62 144 2033
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
phahn2959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The method for ordering the conatcts I needed was super easy to do. We had the order in just a few short days! So far very excited about the price and the service. Will definetly use this site again and will recommend to all of my contact wearing family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Natalia.rodriguez1978 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by Natalia.rodriguez1978_57371830)  I didnt get my order yet , im very dissapointed. Delivery service is taking to long. Its gonna be a week and i still waiting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
calebleggtt777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Great website navigation. best prices and decent prices on shipping compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
gameprsv from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Placed order and order said no rx needed, charged my credit card, received email order pending awaiting rx verification, charge went through CC, faxed and emailed order information, almost 3 weeks later still no contracts but they have my money:( Also no update on contacts being shipped. Sent email to customer service they said their "system" automatically bills CC when order is placed even if it is pending information. Information that they said they did not need when I ordered. Still no contacts...wow not a happy customer.
Retailer Response (08/12/2014): Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear this. Please contact us so that we could discuss your order with us over the phone. You can reach us at 1-888-678-4201 (Monday to Friday 10-6pm EST). Regards, The OptiContacts.com Team
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
salters1234 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
(Edited August 02nd by salters1234_6995643638)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sheera.mackey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by sheera.mackey_9163735978)  Best price for my contacts by far!! Shipping was reasonable and super fast! Will definitely purchase my contacts from OptiContacts.com from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
steblc from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
This is the first time ordering from Opticontacts. The ordering process was very easy and the service was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
patrickcail from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have ordered with OptiContacts the last few times for my orders. It has been great. Fast, easy and hassle free. They make reordering easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kalvik from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Process was quick and easy. Compared to other sites, OptiContacts offered the best price for the type of contact lense I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
douglas5k from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Customer service is excellent. Great communication and very helpful! Quality and price of contacts is excellent too. Will shop here again and recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
guiswite from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Long story short-I had been having issues w the eye doc I had been recently going to & after being nickled & dimed for something I KNEW I could get cheaper someplace else, so I decided to set out to find a cheaper price for my contact lenses-& tada I found Opti-Contacts! I was very pleased w the whole process, the prices & therefore i decided to order them thru you...No problems-No fuss-Easy to use/order-GREAT PRICES all for the SAME lenses I've been ordering ALL MY LIFE...seemed a BIG NO-BRAINER to me :-) So here I am a yr(give or take) or so later & due to past experiences w your company, the prices etc, I ordered from you again (STILL THE CHEAPEST I COULD FIND :-) )! I have YET to have any problems, issues, discrepancies etc thus far w Opti-Contacts & due to those reasons I have (& prob will keep) ordering from Opti-Contacts! Thanks for the GOOD PRICES & being a company I CAN TRUST!! Keep up the hard work as i believe ill be a customer for quite some time to come! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
SCOTT from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 25th by SCOTT_5736456112)  HAVE USED OPTI-CONTACTS FOR ALL MY CONTACT PURCHASES, FAST EASY FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND FAST DELIVERY, WILL CONTINUE TO DUE BUSINESS, GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jeancariaga from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Contact pricing was great, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
rockymoreira from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
love it! Very easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
stacee.prescott from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I have ordered about 5 or 6 times from Opticontacts. I love there prices, fast shipping, and quality of the products. I've have recommended plenty of people. I love opti! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
wwillon from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Best prices on the net with fast, reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
liveabundantly from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
OptiContacts really did have the best price available, just as advertised. It was quick & easy to order. I was impressed with the variety of contacts & glasses they offer. From now on, I plan to purchase all our contacts from OptiContacts. :) Megan in the Rockies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
nikaylascoupons from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Very quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
izaack1119 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by izaack1119_5349446673)  OptiContacts.com provides the quickest, easiest, and most economical resource for the special contact lenses I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
nenealexz from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Very simple to order and reorder contact lenses for the best prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
hankyoung.pyo from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
They offer reasonable prices for good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!