Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 147 1724
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 48
Total Reviews 68 156 1818
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
megan.boone1013 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Let me just say that finding a company that carries my high perscription is a huge challenge. I am blind without corrective lenses. But shopping for my high power contacts was a breeze. They carried my brand and perscription AND they were at a lower cost than through my eye doctor, other retail outlets (big box stores online) and other online retailers who sell eye wear exclusively. All I had to provide was my perscription and my eye doctor's phone number- OptiContacts.com did the rest. It was effortless on my part. Not only did I get a year's worth of daily contacts at an exceptional price I also recieved them in 3 days! Exceptional service, exceptional price, and lightening fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and try this company- you won't be sorry.
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): Thanks so much for your feedback :) We look forward to hearing from you next time.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
ddhwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Best price by far! Was hesitant to change to a different provider due to getting prescription again...however, OptiContacts took care of contacting the dr in a very timely manner and I had to do nothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
avrumiten from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
it was great! I submitted the order and got my stuff two days later. what can be better than that?! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
cille from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by cille_7925585796)  Fast service, ordered yesterday, shipped today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
jaykumarputhran from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
The online shopping experience was great with user-friendly options. I enjoyed ordering my contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kw902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
shipping was expensive but good price on lenses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
dragonflygirl from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Excellent prices, nobody else comes close. And im so happy i plaved the order early this morning, and they were already shipped! Cant beat that!# Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tammybenton66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
lavalos from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The prices where very low, but I will be more decided on whether it was worth it after I get my lenses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
cltheriault from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited November 22nd by cltheriault_1780927040)  quick shipping product accurate Price went up quite a bit from last time I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
bunandabe from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
On line shopping was very easy.This my first time with this company.Now I have to wait for shipping.-will it come on time ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
littleredinthebigapple from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
it's one of the few places i check for their emails to remind me to order and hit "re-order". they make it really really simple. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
jhndhs05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Easiest online order of contacts I've ever had. The site is organized, simple and very user friendly. I was able to complete the order in under 5 minutes and it was shipped within 2 business days. Brilliant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rlymandtr from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Best price over any online contact company. Also great price bresk when purchasing larger quanity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
sboehmelectric from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Good product prices but outrageous handling charge. shipping also above cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
tanushakarpenko from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Perfect service, nice staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
ae12hansen from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
I found OptiContacts through Amazon and the prices offered were atleast $100 less than other websites. The site was easy to navigate and easy to order. The offer of rebates and other specials was appreciated as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
pattyfragoso1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Its been easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kimkat03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Everything was easy to find and pretty clear. The only thing that confused me was the processing costs which were not made clear until the very end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kdwyckoff from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have not had any problem getting contacts since first using Opticontacts.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
Leahablue from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Great. Clear & easy ordering and receive reminders around time that I'm running out of contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
As773 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 06th by As773_5832510987)  I had my first order for the first time so far excellent services wear provided by this store and it's costumer services. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
denise from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Ordered my contacts Friday morning received them Monday morning! Paid for expedited shipping so worth it. Best price for contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
sandra_hong from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!