Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 132 1777
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 77 140 1875
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
swmoon33@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
convenient and timely remind Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
CYndi_kistler from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THIS POP UP COULD NOT SEE MY CONFIRMATION ORDER # HAD TO PRINT MY PAGE 1ST!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jordankcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Super easy to give them my money and get on with my life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
cgsincereyes from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
I love this website for two reasons: price and quality. Opticontacts provides high quality brands at the LOWEST prices I have seen around the web. In addition, I LOVE the fact that the website is so efficient and user friendly. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
kte3554 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
(Edited February 06th by kte3554_2015588038)  Easy to use and order and great savings. Would recommend to friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
sicilia from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Too easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
johnnie_harden from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
they do a good job your orders are shiped out fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
giamreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
tqrq2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
smwright from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I am new to wearing contacts and thought I would be confused about how to order them using my prescription. OptiContacts made the process very easy with a user-friendly website. I ordered my new contacts within a matter of minutes and the price was significantly lower than at the Dr.'s office or on other other websites. Extremely happy with this experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
lynlynwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
This website has the best prices~! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
peanutloi from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
It's easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
ayjybhardwaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
good, shipping is on time, contacts are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
elizabeth.noel.lambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
The site was easy to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
hernandez.josia from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Great prices and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
kdfolch from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very easy to order but don't give me options in shipping rates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
strawick from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 15th by strawick_9979358075)  Very friendly and had answers to all questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
milesh from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
(Edited January 14th by milesh_6915485889)  I've never had a problem with OptiContacts.com. My two previous orders came within the time specified or earlier and my order was always correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
twombrew from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
So easy to order! Loved the convenience of putting in my information and being able to email a photo of my prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
pbjandc from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2009
Very easy transaction. Website was easy to use and their price was the best I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
plimoges from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
(Edited January 10th by plimoges_3585880390)  This is the first time I used OptiContacts, so I was a little apprehensive. Service was great. Lenses arrived within a couple of days. Much better service and price than the other lens supplier I used. Will definitely use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
davismr from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts.com and the site was very easy to use. Also call the 888 number to speak to a live person before ordering and she was very helpful! Great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!