Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 77 133 1868
Neutral (3) 2 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 57
Total Reviews 82 144 1974
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
nyxme from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Super fast shipping and the best price I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
lewiscody43 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
The whole experience was great from start to finish! Very professional and quick as you want! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
lolcuzitsfunny from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
(Edited May 14th by lolcuzitsfunny_3393862937)  i have excellent and easy service, every month or two i order new lenses within minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
gaia214 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
very good!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
adams1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
Not good. Air Optix Aqua Multifocal, 1 or more $42.65 per box (6 lenses/box). I ordered 2 boxes, Subtotal came out to 101.51, plus 9.95 total came out to 111.48. Not sure what charges are being used. Ordered 2 boxes at 42.65 per box should have been 85.30 plus 9.95 for shipping the total should have been 95.25. There's 16.21 added to the total that is not account for. Tried calling the 888 number no answer. Only open Monday thru Friday EST 1000 to 1800. Will try to call Monday to get payment corrected or to cancel order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
snezanabu from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
I really love the glasses, they fits perfect and quality is very good for the price, thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
jeff.heath54 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
So far so good! Great prices and available products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
jdaleporter from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Super Fast Shipping, you guys are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
bmcorter from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
It was easy, I had no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
thunder6763 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I have to day this was my first time ordering from OptiContacts and my experience was great! I will continue to order my contacts from this company, they have good prices and I received my contacts quickly. Thankyou. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
nganti from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
The ordering was easy, the price was right and the processing prompt. I inadvertantly duplicated my order, when I realized this and contacted customer service, the promptly cancelled the second order and refunded the money immediately, shows great service. I will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
melodycody from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited May 03rd by melodycody_1193781240)  this is a great experience the website is user-friendly and the staff is willing to help you with any assistance you may need!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
sox_girlnh from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
always ships fast!! no problems ever, even when I gave the wrong reorder they fixed it fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
fyrstdaywalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
This site was easy to use and straight to the point. Thanks for putting the work in to the site to make it a pleasant Visit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
melodycody from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited April 30th by melodycody_1193781240)  It is very easy and customer friendly!! The staff are very helpful and willing to help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
aquilling4788 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
so far they are great! priced well and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
b.trahan from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited April 29th by b.trahan_6778584004)  Cheapest prices around and extremely quick shipping. I am a regular customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
wimberlyrg from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
prographics from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008
Your price seems quite reasonable and it is very easy to place my order. I also appreciate the reminder by email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
liz0078 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
1st time customer, and I will definitely come back to reorder. I can't believe I've been overpaying $22 @ 1-800-contacts about 6years.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
annabenitez08 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Great prices, free shipping, fast delivery, correct orders. Excellent service thus far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
amystoller1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I have used many online contact lens order sites but this is the best! They make it easy and they ship fast. Love that I can scan and email my prescription. Some sites hold an order a long time waiting to confirm a prescription with doctors office, but opticontacts.com is fast even when I didn't have an Rx to email and they had to call doctor office to confirm. And their prices are the best I've found online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
smileavon01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
Havent received merchandise yet. Can comment when Order received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
ordering from opticcontacts was very easy ,and the reorder was very professional ,especially with rx on file,and i really appreciated being reminded to reorder, i will continue to use this site in the future.. saved money by ordering from here, compared to the dr. office. thank you for your professional service . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
dimarz from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
Fast and esay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!