Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 26 351
Neutral (3) 3 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 15 30 366
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
Blondie137 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2007
I have ordered from them several times. They have a good selection and prices are reasonable, plus I can usually find a coupon code online to use as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
meow from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Lots of products, excellent customer service! Free shipping offered (although I wish the threshold point was a little lower). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
frankiemuse from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 22nd by frankiemuse_3348606389)   I have not received the package yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
rmlafferty from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2008
I love shopping at OnlyNaturalPet.com for all my pets needs.They have great prices and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dannyhermosillo54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Cheap, Natural, Awesome reviews, and effective. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
ntpsj from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Easy check out. Good deal with the coupon and autoship. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
mbatttista from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2012
excellent product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
painter59 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2012
(Edited July 19th by painter59_1856882744)  Works just fine. Allie is 11 years old and was having rear leg problems. Joint repair meds alone did not make much of a difference. Added the Pain Plus and it made all the difference. Now she's a happy senior. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
raybon from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 16th by raybon_4470845591)  Above average product but recent 10 day delivery time that didn't have correct order was disappointing. My dogs love the food so I will chalk it up to a bad day for them as these type of mistakes isn't normal. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
Susiehuntshealth from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
I am very happy for the availability of organic wholesome nutritious food for my beloved pet. Also the easy shopping and great discounts and pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
dferrigno3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I have used them for a long time and purchase many different items- vitamins, food, treats, the best are the natural flea and tick products! I love them! My dogs love when the box comes. They know there is treats for them! debi f. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
ric_dino from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012
(Edited June 27th by ric_dino_3747529312)  It would receive an excellent if the free shipping would apply to returning customers. I wanted to add pumpkin to the order but I just ordered it. So I will have to wait until I run out of everything to complete my auto order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
lesleycd26 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
I am very satisfied with product and ease of service There is enough information given to make a selection easy I will recommend this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
ladykilowatt from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
The ease of ordering was fantastic...with the offer of 15% off plus free shipping, you hooked me. Hope the product works as well as my friends say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
makanasmom from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
It would have been better if they didn't keep trying to get me to add stuff to my order or to go to auto ship. And the website doesn't make it clear that your ordering is done. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
janiet133 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
So far so good , ordering for our four dogs have heard such good reviews about your pet food .. A friend says she might have to pick and choose but not her dogs or babies .. So I thought ok, I need to try Blue Mountain .. And brads deals allowed me to to give this a try .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
dengles1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
I am so glad that I found this site. My make Bulldog was having epileptic seizures and I needed good organic things to use instead of what was being prescribed by the vet! So far so good. I make his food and use so much from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
brenda.goerlitz from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
easy to follow good discounts good product selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
positivetrades from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Nice selection of quality items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
lindathornley70 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
rockvn67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
I was looking for a safe product to help with flea prevention. After reading through the details and reviews of the various products offered, I decided that Brewer's Yeast and Garlic sounded like a product worth trying for our three country dogs (where it is impossible to treat their outside environment). The information was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
rocsan2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Easy to order - like the 15% off for first order. Hope all natural products work for my pets... plan to use on my dog and my pet goats. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
tomatoqueen from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
I've used this company for almost two years and am very pleased with the quality and variety of cat products they carry. Because they allow purchase of cat food in small quantities, I don't get stuck with food that Mr PickyPants won't eat. Shipment is prompt and everything I purchase regularly is usually in stock. There is an automatic shipment service which I haven't tried, but then, it's a cat we're dealing with here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
c-ferris from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
I love how I can choose what to put on my fur kid, and feel good that is safe and natural. Thank you Crystal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
nolahorserider from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
(Edited March 26th by nolahorserider_3235901094)  Loved the easy use of the site, plus the description of the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!