Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 25 382
Neutral (3) 1 2 12
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 6
Total Reviews 11 28 400
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
chaney6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
1ST TIME Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
ericamatherne from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 17th by ericamatherne_6071936535)  Love the natural options for my pets. Excellent customer service. I emailed a question and got a response almost immediately with great detail that completely answered my question plus educated me a bit as well. Great free shipping and received quickly in perfect condition. Will definitely order again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
hedwardr from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I used a coupon code that said I would get a 15% off and free shipping (NATURALPET15) on my order. The Natural Pet screen showed it accepted and applied it , then when I went to the final screen to apply my credit card, it added the shipping expense back onto the order price. I need the merchandise for my pet, so I went ahead and completed the order, anyway. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
wedelbysea from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
I haven't got the product yet so will have to answer questions after that.1383544 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
amydee1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Great customer service. I had questions about a previous order and a response was given to me right away. Will continue to shop here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
rhythmarab from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
The natural ingredients in these products keep my dog healthy without chemicals. i am pleased that my golden retriever reacts well to the taste and is eager to eat them. (He loved the garlic supplement -- he undid the cover to the jar and joyously ate the remaining 12 pills -- no side affects.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
calcotton from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Excellent company to deal with. It's really good to be able to procure products for our pets that we can trust to be safe and natural. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mnerci from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
The excellent items saved the life of our older kitty more than one time. We are ordering different items for prevention for our kitties since many years. The customer service of the company is also excellent. When we had questions they wrote us back a long and helpful answer. They are very nice via phone also. I am just wishing to have a same good quality natural store for ourselves! I had a long list of items by ordering today again. This order # is 1368964. P.S. Please forgive me for my faults of English grammar. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
jbeldoradofence from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
This stuff is amazing. I put it on her treat and she eats it all up. I was getting a med from my vet and it had a lot of side affects. This works well only wish they could take out at least some of the ethanol. She only weighs 4lbs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
nicoleanne.smith from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Wonderful! Loved the new customer discount and free shipping! Looking forward to receiving my product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
steve.morishita from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 17th by steve.morishita_7992240492)  It was easy to order online their web page was definitely a plus.it was a good price and their productsworked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
tbgoddess from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
I only feed my cat Wellness cat food and found Only Natural Pet Store. I am extremely pleased with their online store. Not only was every variety available they also stock all sizes and quantities. Prices are very competitive. My first order shipping was free and I received a 15% discount!!! Woohoo! I ended up ordering more than planned and will continue to do business with Only Natural Pet Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
dooley326@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
All items have been in stock and shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
lesaibe from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I've ordered products a few times and have been satisfied every time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
StarSound from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2007
Great deal for an excellent quality herbal salve for my dog. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
suzyq457 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
The site offers a nice layout, easy filtering for product search and easy check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
belldumasjn from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
The staff is friendly and helpful if you have a problem and have to call them. The items are described in detail which is very helpful for choosing appropriate items for your pet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
Mandyreyy from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I had problems completing my order from the start. I had to restart three different times. I used a coupon code for free shipping, which was applied at checkout. Then I see that it was automatically removed and I paid $6.99 shipping upon completion of my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Mrsraztx from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I have been EXTREMELY satisfied with all purchases from Only Natural Pet Store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
lbonaire9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.. WILL NEVER USE ANY OTHER PRODUCTS FOR MY PETS!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
ShirleyLawson721 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Prices are really competitive and shipping is reasonable, even for heavy stuff like cat litter and dog food! The selection is the best I've seen around and I shop around a lot! I have 6 cats and 7 dogs. I like the auto ship program, once you get used to the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
deedee.overall from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
I have only ordered filters for fountain, and the fountain. Pleased with both. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
sb636 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010
Web site is easy to navigate First time buyers receive discount and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
ani_bar from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great products, easy website to navigate. Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
tamis1958 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Ordered the natural pet shampoo earlier in the year. It is THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!Thats why i am back.THANK YOU SO MUCH........................................................... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!