Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 17 406
Neutral (3) 0 2 14
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 8
Total Reviews 9 21 428
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4 Star Review
4.5 Star Review
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email:
Cust Service Email:

Only Natural Pet Store

Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2015
aamartinez07 from unknown
Member Since:
Did not apply my 15% discount on final purchaseas promised for adding your email Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2015
ds0922 from unknown
Member Since:
My 8 years old female Pug has been very allergic to different ingredients in dog food. I saw the ingredients of these Power Food and I requested samples of Lamb and Fish. They have been very good so far and she loves both of them. That's why I am ordering the 4.5 Lbs of Lamb and Fish. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2015
jjbrain from CA
Member Since:
(Edited November 03rd by jjbrain)  I have been buying here for awhile and I think this website is great. Products are really good, delivery is fast and items arrive in great condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2015
dianelkowalski from unknown
Member Since:
The description of the product and how it works is fantastic and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2015
nlennig from TX
Member Since:
my three pugs having using Only Natural products for years and I'm very pleased with the positive health results. Their coats are very shinny and their skin is very rosie! They are 6, 7, and nine years old and have a lot of healthy energy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
Commoest from unknown
Member Since:
Good products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
mikepiraino1 from unknown
Member Since:
Good products, that my friend Dino loves!!! Very fast shipping and no surprises or mistakes with my order... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2015
dkvoves from unknown
Member Since:
Ordering was wonderfully easy! Not always the case with sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2015
Lchec9525 from unknown
Member Since:
Very organized, many products, excellent selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
lcollino from unknown
Member Since:
I was supposed to receive a $1 rebate on my order and did not. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
blue2.indigo from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited August 15th by blue2.indigo_2688285883)  Thought I would look for dog vitamins and found the Easy Strider for stiffness in joints. Read the reviews and see that it helps with older dogs, too. So I ordered it Order arrived quickly, contents in good condition, package secure. Am giving it to my dog a little at a time to see how well it's tolerated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
lj.crosby from unknown
Member Since:
like the sales and free shipping sale and the flea defense with no chemicals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
f.r.hunt from unknown
Member Since:
I truly appreciate the fact that I can contact a customer service representative and receive a prompt reply! It's also reassuring to know that my orders will be received in a timely fashion. I must add that I have a very picky kitty so i was very pleased to discover that you have " sample size" packages of food so that I'm not saddled with a big bag of something that she'll refuse to eat. Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
texascathy26 from unknown
Member Since:
I recently placed an order, and then called to cancel it so that I could order it through the AAdvantage Shopping portal. The customer service agent was awesome, and immediately cancelled the order and reversed the store credit so that I could use it on my replacement order. The new order went through, the store credit was applied, and I received American Airline miles for my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
whoajen from unknown
Member Since:
I wish I didn't have to put in billing and shipping address in twice, even though they were the same. I do appreciate the easy enrollment as a account member Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
mdcooper2 from unknown
Member Since:
You have a very easy, excellent Web Site. I appreciate that you keep track of what I order so that I can easily reorder! Thank You!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2015
skolson11 from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited June 13th by skolson11_8407332940)  a pop up for addition "stuff" to buy which if added would NOT increase my shipping costs. I ordered only the two small packages of dry cat food since my cats are picky, and it was free shipping. So when the pop up for dog food came up, I thought I would try the dog food too, for $5.99. However, at checkout, a $6.99 shipping charge was added. I certainly wouldn't have ordered something where the shipping cost more than the item itself and by that time there was no way to go back and cancel the dog food.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
bradmorse70 from unknown
Member Since:
Fast easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
pam.davis from unknown
Member Since:
Amazing quality products all natural products for pets, so excited i found them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
dvclark from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited June 01st by dvclark_5496919818)  Quite good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
HappyTrails2U71 from unknown
Member Since:
It was easy to locate items and very informative about our pets needs. These products may be the answer to my Australian Shepherds needs and I have ordered my first order. Looking forward to a great friendship for our Lady LingSu ....Thanks. Joyce M. Guy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
Kalibabajai from unknown
Member Since:
I like the videos and I am satisfied with the several different products I have ordered. I am disappointed in the expiration of my coupon code and $5 gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
cloejaz from unknown
Member Since:
I'd do without the pop ups Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
marstar33 from unknown
Member Since:
easy, informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
cfrench from unknown
Member Since:
I had a question regarding one of the foods and I received a prompt thorough reply. Products arrive within the stated time frame but best of all my dogs love, love, love the Easy Raw and the Power Food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next » offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!