Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 27 373
Neutral (3) 2 3 12
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 18 30 390
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
seeredred from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Its offer for first time order, to receive 15 percent discount, and free shipping will not allow a customer to purchase an item already on sale and also to receive the 15 percent discount. I felt 'tricked' with this policy which is not clearly explained when the email is the offer for the discount. The policy is difficult to understand when that link for info under the order is selected. Then, I called Cust Serv and asked if both the sale price AND the offer discount would apply, essentially as 2 discounts, and was told No; - just the lower price when either would be applied. And that is what happened when I placed the Order online. I do appreciate the free shipping for first order. Maybe the company should not offer free shipping, but only charge 2 dollars for the first order for shipping. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
tbgoddess from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
I only feed my cat Wellness cat food and found Only Natural Pet Store. I am extremely pleased with their online store. Not only was every variety available they also stock all sizes and quantities. Prices are very competitive. My first order shipping was free and I received a 15% discount!!! Woohoo! I ended up ordering more than planned and will continue to do business with Only Natural Pet Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
dooley326@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
All items have been in stock and shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
lesaibe from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I've ordered products a few times and have been satisfied every time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
StarSound from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2007
Great deal for an excellent quality herbal salve for my dog. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
suzyq457 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
The site offers a nice layout, easy filtering for product search and easy check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
belldumasjn from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
The staff is friendly and helpful if you have a problem and have to call them. The items are described in detail which is very helpful for choosing appropriate items for your pet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
Mandyreyy from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I had problems completing my order from the start. I had to restart three different times. I used a coupon code for free shipping, which was applied at checkout. Then I see that it was automatically removed and I paid $6.99 shipping upon completion of my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
Mrsraztx from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I have been EXTREMELY satisfied with all purchases from Only Natural Pet Store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
lbonaire9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS.. WILL NEVER USE ANY OTHER PRODUCTS FOR MY PETS!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
ShirleyLawson721 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Prices are really competitive and shipping is reasonable, even for heavy stuff like cat litter and dog food! The selection is the best I've seen around and I shop around a lot! I have 6 cats and 7 dogs. I like the auto ship program, once you get used to the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
deedee.overall from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
I have only ordered filters for fountain, and the fountain. Pleased with both. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
sb636 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010
Web site is easy to navigate First time buyers receive discount and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
ani_bar from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great products, easy website to navigate. Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
tamis1958 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Ordered the natural pet shampoo earlier in the year. It is THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!Thats why i am back.THANK YOU SO MUCH........................................................... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
jpusey01@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2010
(Edited November 28th by jpusey01@yahoo.com)  We have nothing but great service from Only Natural Pet - the products are all natural, the right price and ship quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
suzanneknorr from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
The only reason I would not rate this store excellent is they are always out of food and take forever to get supplies in!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
melodie.cross from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
They have great variety and great prices. They also let you know about any special deals, as well. Fast shipping! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
rmigdalzz from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
Granted, Orijen is pricey dog food. I don't scrimp on the health & well being of my dogs. I compare prices and shop smart. Only Natural Pet prices are competitive. I was thrilled they offered a 15% new customer discount with free shipping. Their competitor plays games by offering a 15% discount for the month of October, which is wiped out by the cost of their cheapest shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
evesbunny from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
(Edited October 17th by evesbunny_9203370398)  orders arrive promptly and intact. So far, so good. I have not used products long enough to know their effectiveness. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
cgarland from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
(Edited October 16th by cgarland_3212111861)  Quick and easy. Detailed info available on the site. Can't give an accurate review since the item has been backordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
curls1960 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I have ordered from Only Natural Pet several times now for my senior dog and have been extremely satisfied with the service, products, and pricing. The 'Leaks No More' has been tremendously helpful in saving my hardwood floors and rugs from urinary accidents. I prefer to give my dog natural remedies than toxic chemicals so I recommend for others to try their senior care canine vitamin supplements, herbal flea collar, and other wonderful products. Your dog will love you even more for it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
nkshields from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
Takes time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
gayleTLC from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Anxious to try a new program with delivery for our baby Buttons... Fairly easy to set up to get automatic shipments each 5 weeks. Hopefully our girl will enjoy the food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
teambronte from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
So far, my shopping experience has been positive. It was very easy to find and order what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!