Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 398
Neutral (3) 2 3 14
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 7
Total Reviews 10 27 419
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
lcollino from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2015
I was supposed to receive a $1 rebate on my order and did not. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
blue2.indigo from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
(Edited August 15th by blue2.indigo_2688285883)  Thought I would look for dog vitamins and found the Easy Strider for stiffness in joints. Read the reviews and see that it helps with older dogs, too. So I ordered it Order arrived quickly, contents in good condition, package secure. Am giving it to my dog a little at a time to see how well it's tolerated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2015
lj.crosby from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
like the sales and free shipping sale and the flea defense with no chemicals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
f.r.hunt from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2015
I truly appreciate the fact that I can contact a customer service representative and receive a prompt reply! It's also reassuring to know that my orders will be received in a timely fashion. I must add that I have a very picky kitty so i was very pleased to discover that you have " sample size" packages of food so that I'm not saddled with a big bag of something that she'll refuse to eat. Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
texascathy26 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
I recently placed an order, and then called to cancel it so that I could order it through the AAdvantage Shopping portal. The customer service agent was awesome, and immediately cancelled the order and reversed the store credit so that I could use it on my replacement order. The new order went through, the store credit was applied, and I received American Airline miles for my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
whoajen from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
I wish I didn't have to put in billing and shipping address in twice, even though they were the same. I do appreciate the easy enrollment as a account member Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
mdcooper2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
You have a very easy, excellent Web Site. I appreciate that you keep track of what I order so that I can easily reorder! Thank You!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2015
skolson11 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2015
(Edited June 13th by skolson11_8407332940)  a pop up for addition "stuff" to buy which if added would NOT increase my shipping costs. I ordered only the two small packages of dry cat food since my cats are picky, and it was free shipping. So when the pop up for dog food came up, I thought I would try the dog food too, for $5.99. However, at checkout, a $6.99 shipping charge was added. I certainly wouldn't have ordered something where the shipping cost more than the item itself and by that time there was no way to go back and cancel the dog food.. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
bradmorse70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2015
Fast easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
pam.davis from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
Amazing quality products all natural products for pets, so excited i found them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
dvclark from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
(Edited June 01st by dvclark_5496919818)  Quite good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
HappyTrails2U71 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
It was easy to locate items and very informative about our pets needs. These products may be the answer to my Australian Shepherds needs and I have ordered my first order. Looking forward to a great friendship for our Lady LingSu ....Thanks. Joyce M. Guy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
Kalibabajai from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2010
I like the videos and I am satisfied with the several different products I have ordered. I am disappointed in the expiration of my coupon code and $5 gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
cloejaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2006
I'd do without the pop ups Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
marstar33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
easy, informative Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
cfrench from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
I had a question regarding one of the foods and I received a prompt thorough reply. Products arrive within the stated time frame but best of all my dogs love, love, love the Easy Raw and the Power Food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
claudiaprr from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
(Edited May 14th by claudiaprr_2266890889)  I have nothing but compliments for onlynaturalpet.com it is super easy to find what you are looking for, whether it is food, supplements, toys, etc. Prompt delivery, even with the normal service. I have been buying for the last 3-4 months, several times and I will most definitely continue to do so. Prices are super affordable which is a HUGE plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
doggylama from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Just love you guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
kittyhugger from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
The product quality is good and the shipping is relatively fast. It might be nice if the price of the particular product I buy at this sight was a little cheaper, but other than that it's great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
chaney6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
1ST TIME Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
ericamatherne from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 17th by ericamatherne_6071936535)  Love the natural options for my pets. Excellent customer service. I emailed a question and got a response almost immediately with great detail that completely answered my question plus educated me a bit as well. Great free shipping and received quickly in perfect condition. Will definitely order again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
hedwardr from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I used a coupon code that said I would get a 15% off and free shipping (NATURALPET15) on my order. The Natural Pet screen showed it accepted and applied it , then when I went to the final screen to apply my credit card, it added the shipping expense back onto the order price. I need the merchandise for my pet, so I went ahead and completed the order, anyway. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
wedelbysea from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
I haven't got the product yet so will have to answer questions after that.1383544 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
amydee1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Great customer service. I had questions about a previous order and a response was given to me right away. Will continue to shop here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
rhythmarab from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
The natural ingredients in these products keep my dog healthy without chemicals. i am pleased that my golden retriever reacts well to the taste and is eager to eat them. (He loved the garlic supplement -- he undid the cover to the jar and joyously ate the remaining 12 pills -- no side affects.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!