Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 26 367
Neutral (3) 0 2 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 15 29 382
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
ElaFontaine from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
I hope they get this order right-I am searching for a new source of natural products for my dog. Their "easy ship" program is enough to drive one to drink. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
critterz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
Not this order I placed, but a previous one, I signed up for the Save 15% on automatic delivery program. I made sure my order totaled over their $60/free shipping. When the discounted order arrived I was charged shipping. When I phoned, thinking this was in error, the CS rep told me that the auto program does not qualify for free shipping. I stated there is no indication anywhere on the web-page showing that, she told me that's just how it is. I asked for a refund on the shipping and she said no. So the Save 15% on automatic delivery program cost me more than if I ordered the item when I needed it. The CS person told me that's just how it is sometimes. If I didn't like this product so much or could find an equivalent elsewhere, I would never again spend my money at Only Natural Pet. I do not recommend this company because of the poor Customer Service.
Retailer Response (05/24/2011): Free Shipping is available on qualifying Simplify Life automatic delivery orders. To receive Free Shipping on qualifying automatic delivery orders, check the “Apply Free Shipping if the Order Qualifies” box located on the address/payment page of your Simplify Life account. If you need further assistance with your automatic delivery account or if you have further questions, please contact us directly at service@onlynaturalpet.com.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
AReid314 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005
I was happy that the online site had the product but I am NOT HAPPY that I did not receive the correct amount off of my purchase (15%!!). I was supposed to receive $2.80 off but I only received less than 9% off!! I called the customer service to help me with my order and no one picked up =( I am NOT SATISFIED. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2012
rlarow from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2012
Think the next time I will call cause your online ordering leaves little to be desired! There was no delivery date given. I do a lot of on line ordering and have not run into anything like your website in recent history. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
ric_dino from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012
(Edited June 27th by ric_dino_3747529312)  It would receive an excellent if the free shipping would apply to returning customers. I wanted to add pumpkin to the order but I just ordered it. So I will have to wait until I run out of everything to complete my auto order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2010
jerry from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2010
They have pushed the "technically legal" content to the edge. So my confidence in them is very low. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2012
djhk9tutor from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2012
When shipping simplfy life orders, I do not always get a chance to review. If stuff is on sale it would fall below free shipping sometimes. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
cardinalqueen from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
I enjoy the products that come from this site, prices are a bit high but it helps me take care of my pets naturally. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
clarahuang from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
The shopping experience would be even better if I were allow to save as much money as I possibly could! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
kk.aycock from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Would be willing to give them another try assuming my products arrive as scheduled. First impression not great. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
animalnutz from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
Placing the order was extremely difficult to complete. But I am very excited about trying the products for my dog. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
dees@tx.rr.com from TX
Member Since:
12/02/2012
THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A OFFER FOR A DISCOUNT Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
makanasmom from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
It would have been better if they didn't keep trying to get me to add stuff to my order or to go to auto ship. And the website doesn't make it clear that your ordering is done. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
raybon from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 16th by raybon_4470845591)  Above average product but recent 10 day delivery time that didn't have correct order was disappointing. My dogs love the food so I will chalk it up to a bad day for them as these type of mistakes isn't normal. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
ntpsj from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Easy check out. Good deal with the coupon and autoship. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
rfadel from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2010
None Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
gjw323 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2010
Good selection of products but the shipping rates are too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
beemann43 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2010
looking good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2010
spiceshot from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2006
I just hope the flea and tick products that I ordered will work Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2010
annesangine from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2010
The monthly flea application product so far appears to be effective;my dog is highly allergic to Frontline and Advantage. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
good - but lower shipping charges Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
kumari_km from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010
I sincerely hope that all the products I ordered worked as they promised since this is the first time I am buying products from Only Natural Pet Store and they do not disappoint me! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2010
beverlysmith from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2010
I'm perfectly satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
john.mcbee2009 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
Excellent, However I did not rate you excellent because this is the first time I used you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!