Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 32 347
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 15 35 361
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
annekee from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012
this is my second order from them. I love the products they feature Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
stephaniechiz from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
Quick delivery. Excellent products. Good incentives Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2012
elmcgror from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
I have made several purchases and like the products. I enjoy knowing that I am getting something natural for my pets. I also like that you can enlarge the merchandise pictures. And the order always comes in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2012
agatha207 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2012
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2012
georgiab843 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2012
Suggestion-Send coupons with each order for all customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2012
sislercathouse from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012
This is one of the few sites that I would give an excellent rating. I was very impressed. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
auntiejude from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012
Great product line and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
clarahuang from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
The shopping experience would be even better if I were allow to save as much money as I possibly could! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2012
ctodd1031 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
always have a good experience shopping on your site ,plus you have very good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
abyla2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2012
Please see my comments in the sections above. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2012
gac817 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2012
I would like to see dog toys and treats clearly indicated that they are MADE IN THE USA. I will not buy anything made out of this country for my dogs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2012
pkrajacic from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2012
I like sales! I found what I wanted on sale, and I also received a 15% discount for being a first time customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2012
ozarkhomeopathy from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2012
Fedex always has a problem coming back here where we live back in the woods in the ozark mountains but UPS never has any problem and he is so much nicer then the Fedex folks. But I do wish we could just use the US mail and help them stay around. Thank you for asking about this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2012
mkarrh from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2012
I found the Grandma Lucy's treats I wanted for a reasonable amount, for a reasonable shipping amount. I found the website was easy to navigate and the prices were right. Will come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
ElaFontaine from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
I hope they get this order right-I am searching for a new source of natural products for my dog. Their "easy ship" program is enough to drive one to drink. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
cardinalqueen from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
I enjoy the products that come from this site, prices are a bit high but it helps me take care of my pets naturally. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2012
sadiemarcum@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2012
A place to go to for all the needs for my pets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2012
tms0129 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012
Offers quality pet products, website easy to shop, fast shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
KLBorelli from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
Easy to find and understand the differences between products and I like the customer loyalty auto ship discount. Once we figure out the regular items we use and an appropriate order sequence we will take advantage of that savings and convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
skywatch from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
I like the email updates I receive and it helps keep me on track. The ease of changing auto shipments and the confirmation of up coming shipments is more than greatly appreciated. Prices are fair for a high quality product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2012
1sadiegirl from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2012
everything as i expected and more. i have bought other items from this store and recommended it on face book which i have had people thank me for. i am very happy with this store, it's services, products and communications. i will keep returning as i wish to treat my pets to the best natural products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2012
aileen89436 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012
Website was easy to use. Prices are very reasonable! Can't wait to try the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2012
fvaladez from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006
Combination of superlative products with good reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
AReid314 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005
I was happy that the online site had the product but I am NOT HAPPY that I did not receive the correct amount off of my purchase (15%!!). I was supposed to receive $2.80 off but I only received less than 9% off!! I called the customer service to help me with my order and no one picked up =( I am NOT SATISFIED. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2012
dogmomca from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2006
I love the products, but I'm never sure if I got the different discounts after entering the codes from my catalogs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!