Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 35 336
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 20 35 347
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
ElaFontaine from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I hope they get this order right-I am searching for a new source of natural products for my dog. Their "easy ship" program is enough to drive one to drink. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
cardinalqueen from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoy the products that come from this site, prices are a bit high but it helps me take care of my pets naturally. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2012
sadiemarcum@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
A place to go to for all the needs for my pets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2012
tms0129 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Offers quality pet products, website easy to shop, fast shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
KLBorelli from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find and understand the differences between products and I like the customer loyalty auto ship discount. Once we figure out the regular items we use and an appropriate order sequence we will take advantage of that savings and convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
skywatch from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the email updates I receive and it helps keep me on track. The ease of changing auto shipments and the confirmation of up coming shipments is more than greatly appreciated. Prices are fair for a high quality product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2012
1sadiegirl from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
everything as i expected and more. i have bought other items from this store and recommended it on face book which i have had people thank me for. i am very happy with this store, it's services, products and communications. i will keep returning as i wish to treat my pets to the best natural products available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2012
aileen89436 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use. Prices are very reasonable! Can't wait to try the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2012
fvaladez from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Combination of superlative products with good reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
AReid314 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I was happy that the online site had the product but I am NOT HAPPY that I did not receive the correct amount off of my purchase (15%!!). I was supposed to receive $2.80 off but I only received less than 9% off!! I called the customer service to help me with my order and no one picked up =( I am NOT SATISFIED. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2012
dogmomca from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the products, but I'm never sure if I got the different discounts after entering the codes from my catalogs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2012
michele.nekota2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Please make sure to ship the odor free bully sticks instead of the regular ones. I have had that happen once. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2012
djhk9tutor from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
When shipping simplfy life orders, I do not always get a chance to review. If stuff is on sale it would fall below free shipping sometimes. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2012
ginnybell from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always recieve product quickly and without damage. Dogs love everything I bought for them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2012
bwhyman from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I would highly recommend this site to others. I think the checkout time was the fastest of any site I've used, and the product was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2012
DDVestin from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had to make a few changes on my favorites list and add one other item, leave a note, and I think it took me less than 20 minutes to complete checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
araina10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a very easy site to navigate and ordering was very simple. Good website! The products quickly arrived in the mail and the order was accurately packed. I love this website and will order again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2012
agilityk9z from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping at Only Natural Pet Store is quick and efficient, finding what I am looking for. Explanations of each product makes it easy to decide. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2012
ahhsparagus from unknown
Member Since:
02/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this online store ad recommend it to many of my friends and clients. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2012
mykeiko55 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The products are really good they work fast and dont harm our loved ones. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2012
knrk9s from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I spent several hours looking at various medicines for various issues. There is alot of variety of things to help with different conditions. A very nice change of pace from western medicine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
dean from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good except for shipping costs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2012
drd115 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was really delighted to find you and find not only the exact holistic supplement for my dog's thyroid condition, but a number of choices...made me feel as though I was able to make a better choice. Thanks! Dyeann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2012
petlover1 from CT
Member Since:
12/20/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Always find a wealth of information on this web site and they post all customer reviews both positive and negative. It is really helpful when one person submits a negative review and another can submit and advise them on how to use product for optimum effectiveness like in a stain reviewer, I am now trying that stain reviewer myself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2012
hill008 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Totally happy to find a pet store that I can and will stay with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!