Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 21 357
Neutral (3) 1 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 12 25 372
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2012
JeffyJro from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2012
This web site is so easy to navigate and I enjoyed shopping so much as soon as my disability benifits kick in I would be happy to pay shipping but right now its alot to charge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2012
battaline from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2012
So far great....I am looking forward to using the products i am tired of chemicals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2012
billsfan820 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2012
Great product, great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2012
pr from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012
"Excellent" would be redundant since I found the entire shopping and ordering procedure excellent! What a great place for finding all that I need for my dog and kitty's health. Thank you for being you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
Lelaphern from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012
I will be coming to Only Natural Pet.com 's store for all my pet needs. Their selection of quality products was a wonderful find compared to the selection of products at other retail stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
tdtonydog from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012
I have dealt with this merchant for a very long time, and keep coming back. I don't have a pet, but am the giving fairy godmother to all friends, neighborhood, and needy animals; therefore I am very responsible to provide excellent choices for them. These I find at ONLY NATURAL PET STORE. PLUS- the excellent way I'm treated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
abrizz81 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2012
Good communication. Great products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
junelambert56 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2012
I like being able to read about the products in detail. They had reasonable prices and the ordering was simple. I am glad there is a palce to order Natural products, I do not like giving my pets chemicals and this is a much better option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
cmaxson from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012
Very easy and quick to order as a member. I like the favorites list and the quick personal products preferences list when reordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
ccelee from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
Site was slow tonight. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
Yahchana from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
I have shopped with Only Natural several times, and they are the best there is! They carry just about everything you need to treat your pet holistically and have a great selection of holistic foods, as well. In addition, their service is excellent and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
annekee from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012
this is my second order from them. I love the products they feature Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
stephaniechiz from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
Quick delivery. Excellent products. Good incentives Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2012
elmcgror from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012
I have made several purchases and like the products. I enjoy knowing that I am getting something natural for my pets. I also like that you can enlarge the merchandise pictures. And the order always comes in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2012
agatha207 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2012
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2012
georgiab843 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2012
Suggestion-Send coupons with each order for all customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2012
sislercathouse from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012
This is one of the few sites that I would give an excellent rating. I was very impressed. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
auntiejude from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012
Great product line and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
clarahuang from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
The shopping experience would be even better if I were allow to save as much money as I possibly could! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2012
ctodd1031 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
always have a good experience shopping on your site ,plus you have very good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
abyla2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2012
Please see my comments in the sections above. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2012
gac817 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2012
I would like to see dog toys and treats clearly indicated that they are MADE IN THE USA. I will not buy anything made out of this country for my dogs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2012
pkrajacic from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2012
I like sales! I found what I wanted on sale, and I also received a 15% discount for being a first time customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2012
ozarkhomeopathy from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2012
Fedex always has a problem coming back here where we live back in the woods in the ozark mountains but UPS never has any problem and he is so much nicer then the Fedex folks. But I do wish we could just use the US mail and help them stay around. Thank you for asking about this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2012
mkarrh from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2012
I found the Grandma Lucy's treats I wanted for a reasonable amount, for a reasonable shipping amount. I found the website was easy to navigate and the prices were right. Will come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!