Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 31 347
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 15 34 361
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2012
rlarow from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2012
Think the next time I will call cause your online ordering leaves little to be desired! There was no delivery date given. I do a lot of on line ordering and have not run into anything like your website in recent history. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
vljones1234 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2012
Good. However, this survey is annoying me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
kkpinfield from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012
As I mentioned previously, this site has one of the very best cart and ordering processes that I have ever used on line. I look forwarding to ordering again. Not only because of the excellent products, but also the ease of searching products, product information and ordering. Thank you very much for that!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
naomi711 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012
Great site. Enjoyed shopping.... and I'm not a shopper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
mledoux from CO
Member Since:
12/10/2003
Love OnlyNaturalPet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
bmb13art from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2012
Found this to be an excellent site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2012
wendy.c.williams from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2012
very good, fast, easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2012
joeb104 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2012
SMALLFRY1970 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2012
There is such a huge amount of wonderful products available that are hard to find and the price are excellent! I love this site - best thing I have ever found for my dog. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2012
painter59 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2012
When ever there is a problem with my pets, the information and products I need are always available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2012
catinmoon from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2012
The biggest issue is the slow speed of the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
catperson57 from CT
Member Since:
04/26/2005
the only complaint would be the "packing peanuts" in the box with the scratcher! Are they "green"??? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
mn1852 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012
I really enjoy shopping at Only Natural Pet Store but can't afford the S&H. I'm looking to see if I can find the products I want to save money from shipping and handling charges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2012
jmg.gilmore from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
Great products with a good selection. Delivery is fast and reliable. I would definately recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2012
JeffyJro from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2012
This web site is so easy to navigate and I enjoyed shopping so much as soon as my disability benifits kick in I would be happy to pay shipping but right now its alot to charge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2012
battaline from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2012
So far great....I am looking forward to using the products i am tired of chemicals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2012
billsfan820 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2012
Great product, great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2012
pr from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012
"Excellent" would be redundant since I found the entire shopping and ordering procedure excellent! What a great place for finding all that I need for my dog and kitty's health. Thank you for being you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
Lelaphern from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012
I will be coming to Only Natural Pet.com 's store for all my pet needs. Their selection of quality products was a wonderful find compared to the selection of products at other retail stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
tdtonydog from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012
I have dealt with this merchant for a very long time, and keep coming back. I don't have a pet, but am the giving fairy godmother to all friends, neighborhood, and needy animals; therefore I am very responsible to provide excellent choices for them. These I find at ONLY NATURAL PET STORE. PLUS- the excellent way I'm treated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
abrizz81 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2012
Good communication. Great products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
junelambert56 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2012
I like being able to read about the products in detail. They had reasonable prices and the ordering was simple. I am glad there is a palce to order Natural products, I do not like giving my pets chemicals and this is a much better option. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
cmaxson from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012
Very easy and quick to order as a member. I like the favorites list and the quick personal products preferences list when reordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
ccelee from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
Site was slow tonight. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
Yahchana from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
I have shopped with Only Natural several times, and they are the best there is! They carry just about everything you need to treat your pet holistically and have a great selection of holistic foods, as well. In addition, their service is excellent and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!