Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 26 376
Neutral (3) 1 1 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 17 27 392
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bcurcio from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
margaretwestlake from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012
We vegetarians and holistic healthy types love that ANP has natural ingredients that work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
ani_oli from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
Hard to asses since I have not received products yet. Follow up email is nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
annamarie0402 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012
I find what I'm looking for because I have an idea what I want. Therefore I check out the subject, and you usually have a good selection to choose from and then I determine my selection by the write-up, the product's ingredients, the instructions on the use of the product and how safe it will be for my pet's well being. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2012
supaprices from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2012
i had a good time and was happy to find a product that i was looking for at this website. i shopped around and knowbody offered this kind of all natural product. I am very pleased to see that this company cares about animals and had the product i was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
bluebirdtoy from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
I recommend this site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
elainesplace6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
I would recommend the produces I ordered to any one that wanted a safe way to clean the teeth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
auntturtle123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2012
I really like this merchant. I like their products and their prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
joyce2dogs2cats from FL
Member Since:
06/22/2005
fun! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
pbwood from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
Excellant website. Wonderful product selection. Prices are a little high but overall not too bad. Wish you had points for buying, rewards program, to use for future discounts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
waynejudy from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
I'll love the Only Pet Naturals products. Their Thyroid wellness has keep our Boxer at 9 yrs. old running like a pup. We used a number of your products. Haven't been disappointed and will continue to return to your website first. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
aattura from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2006
I always come back to buy from them because my pets have specific needs and this company ADDRESSES those needs in a healthy and succcessful way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
taz212bud from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
My dog is 14 years old and had great difficulty in getting up and moving around. Since I ordered and gave her the Muscle and Joint Support I have noticed a marked improvement in her mobility. Any quality and additional time that you have with your loved pet is truly a gift. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
animalnutz from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
Placing the order was extremely difficult to complete. But I am very excited about trying the products for my dog. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2012
tammytracy from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2012
Great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
klh848 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2009
Very simple to order and excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2012
kimmy23m from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012
I love this site. I buy products for my dog. The quality of products is great, speedy delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2012
moybueno1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2012
the shopping site was easier to navigate then most others. User friendly website. Will be back again to shop....thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2012
nbirovljev from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2012
Always got the products in a timely manner. 3 to 10 days shipping to Canada usually works! Easy ordering process GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2012
sweetiethecat from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2012
it was easy to do and it didn't take a long time and i didn't have to answer a lot of questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
kk.aycock from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Would be willing to give them another try assuming my products arrive as scheduled. First impression not great. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
tlr48603 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
it's always been a good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
gduritsch from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012
Shipping is high. The complaint listed #4. I come back for natural products and medicines. G.D. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2012
funwithfalks from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012
It was great to read all about this product before I made my purchase! This is a great product and I'm sure I will be back to buy it again when this bottle is finished! Thank you so much for helping me give great care to my adopted and much loved Lab, "Kelsey"! Sincerely, Barbara Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
joyce.siers from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
I like what you have to offer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!