Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 31 390
Neutral (3) 1 2 12
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 6
Total Reviews 17 34 408
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
marilyn.jenkins from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
The product Arks Natural Plaque-Zapper that is featured at Only Natural Pet actually works! My cats' breathe has improved just in the first 2 weeks, and their mouths are no longer slimy! So much easier than toothpaste; just drop the packet in their water...which they actually drink! Amazing! I am impressed by this product, and the service I have received online. Thank you very much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
mjsimmonds12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I was pleased. I had to call for information and was treated very politely and was give plenty information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
natalieannejohnson from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
It was pretty good. I love shopping in the store, but I had to order online because I am in Arkansas temporarily and we don't have a store. :( I would like it to be more clear on free shipping, I ordered over $100 of products, with over $69 on non-food products, hoping to get free shipping like most online stores have. Anyway, it was a little confusing, so you may want to make it more clear to the customer. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
eskillett from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
I was very pleased with how easy it was to order, and the savings are spectacular. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
JECOMPTON3RD from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012
I WAS ABLE TO FIND THE EXACT MEDS FOR MY DOGS WITH DOSAGE INFO AND CUSTOMER REVIEWS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
wakejen from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012
I was really impressed with the quality of the products; I haven't been able to find anything comparable, much less at these prices. Really like the option of setting up automatic reshipments! Highly recommend this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
iam4light2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
This was fast and easy shopping and I look forward to my delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
susan.smith689 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
so far so good info available also 800 number and great prices now i am waiting on shipment. Shipment was prompt and in great condtion had to return due to illness with pet, the only thing was had to call and pay for return instead of just return to sender but customer service was awesome,if needed i will use this company again for pet needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
busybee1118 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012
I stumbled across this website and it was just what i was looking for! My dog had struvite crystals and found some products to keep his ph balance normal. Great products and detail on products. Love this site!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
kkmigliore from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012
I have ordered from Only Natural Pet before and their shipping was right on target; I can trust their quality products, AND I "found" a very local holistic vet practice (all women!) through them that I am thrilled about using! Thanks!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
kimberly.marie from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
Only Natural Pet shop has never let me down. I have always been able to find what I needed and their website makes shopping much easier and faster. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
tervl from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
Easy to find products with their site search tool. Wonderful flexibility in their automatic shipping feature. Great quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
drippsrn from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2006
great food, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
Kristinasctt from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012
My cats were put on a diet by the vet, and I cut and cut their food, but they never lost weight. When I changed their whole diet to organic soy free, corn free, and wheat free, they started losing weight, they look, and feel better. Then I read a article on this website how many cats are getting cancer these days, and I'm so glad I switched to this healthy cat food. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
hitheretinahere from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
The products are unmatched. The prices are expected for the quality. inviting visual setup. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
georgiab843 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2012
Very Satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
bcurcio from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
margaretwestlake from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012
We vegetarians and holistic healthy types love that ANP has natural ingredients that work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
ani_oli from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
Hard to asses since I have not received products yet. Follow up email is nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
annamarie0402 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012
I find what I'm looking for because I have an idea what I want. Therefore I check out the subject, and you usually have a good selection to choose from and then I determine my selection by the write-up, the product's ingredients, the instructions on the use of the product and how safe it will be for my pet's well being. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2012
supaprices from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2012
i had a good time and was happy to find a product that i was looking for at this website. i shopped around and knowbody offered this kind of all natural product. I am very pleased to see that this company cares about animals and had the product i was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
bluebirdtoy from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
I recommend this site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
elainesplace6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
I would recommend the produces I ordered to any one that wanted a safe way to clean the teeth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
auntturtle123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2012
I really like this merchant. I like their products and their prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
joyce2dogs2cats from FL
Member Since:
06/22/2005
fun! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!