Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 28 353
Neutral (3) 2 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 16 32 368
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
joyce.siers from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
I like what you have to offer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2012
smyliep from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2012
The only problem that I have with this merchant is the shipping charges, these are way too high. Which is the reason I will only buy the 'absolute necessities'. I had many other items in my cart to buy for my dogs pleasure, however, the shipping charges had me removing the items, until all that remained in my cart was what I really had to buy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2012
kimheartsong from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2012
Excellent shopping experience. Easy search engine. I found what I wanted, then took time to shop some more and bought some yummies for my puppies. They seem to have thought of everything healthy for my pets! Shop here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2012
alias_nlw from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2012
I have been very happy with the quality of the merchandise. Partically the bones. It is very hard to find good quality dones taht do not have Rawhide and are gluten free! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2012
kathleenecarey530 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2012
After tiring searches through local stores I went to this website and I was able to find exactly what i was looking for. Each product had more than enough information about dosages, instructions and ingredients and reviews. Great site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2012
paladyluck2008 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2012
II already wrote you a review above. I can't write anymore my headache i is horrible. Sorry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2012
hbears2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2012
I'm very nervous about handing over a CC #. I use paypal every where else, and they protect my personal information from scammers. All it takes is an angry employee, and my #s would be lost. Thats why I trust Paypal, they keep my #s safe. So that is the only thing that stops me from buying online. The products are awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2012
rlarow from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2012
Think the next time I will call cause your online ordering leaves little to be desired! There was no delivery date given. I do a lot of on line ordering and have not run into anything like your website in recent history. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
vljones1234 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2012
Good. However, this survey is annoying me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
kkpinfield from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012
As I mentioned previously, this site has one of the very best cart and ordering processes that I have ever used on line. I look forwarding to ordering again. Not only because of the excellent products, but also the ease of searching products, product information and ordering. Thank you very much for that!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
naomi711 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012
Great site. Enjoyed shopping.... and I'm not a shopper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
mledoux from CO
Member Since:
12/10/2003
Love OnlyNaturalPet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
bmb13art from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2012
Found this to be an excellent site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2012
wendy.c.williams from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2012
very good, fast, easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2012
joeb104 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2012
SMALLFRY1970 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2012
There is such a huge amount of wonderful products available that are hard to find and the price are excellent! I love this site - best thing I have ever found for my dog. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2012
painter59 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2012
When ever there is a problem with my pets, the information and products I need are always available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2012
catinmoon from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2012
The biggest issue is the slow speed of the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
catperson57 from CT
Member Since:
04/26/2005
the only complaint would be the "packing peanuts" in the box with the scratcher! Are they "green"??? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
mn1852 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012
I really enjoy shopping at Only Natural Pet Store but can't afford the S&H. I'm looking to see if I can find the products I want to save money from shipping and handling charges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2012
jmg.gilmore from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
Great products with a good selection. Delivery is fast and reliable. I would definately recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2012
JeffyJro from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2012
This web site is so easy to navigate and I enjoyed shopping so much as soon as my disability benifits kick in I would be happy to pay shipping but right now its alot to charge Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2012
battaline from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2012
So far great....I am looking forward to using the products i am tired of chemicals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2012
billsfan820 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2012
Great product, great service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2012
pr from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012
"Excellent" would be redundant since I found the entire shopping and ordering procedure excellent! What a great place for finding all that I need for my dog and kitty's health. Thank you for being you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!