Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 30 347
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 14 33 361
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
dave from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
Good company with good products at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jbwhit13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
The Only Natural Pet Store has provided natural relief for arthritis symptoms in 3 of mt cats and siezures in my oldest cat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
rikreations from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I have recommended your site to my animal loving freinds, one who has a cat for whom I place orders for his medicine when placing orders for myself. I have a lot of animal loving friends and they all react/respond favorably. Kudos! Riki Sandtree and Sunshine :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
Airlessgel from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
I think the website is great, the products are great and I'm very happy to be able to get my order so quick for a small fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2011
nooney from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
I like to work with a company small enough to care about customers that cares about customer satisfaction and can work with individual customers to reach an agreement that works for both the company and the customer. I like a company that promotes a greener lifestyle for preservation of our earth, and I like all people who love pets as much as we love ours. Thus, I like Only Natural Pet Store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
ginalock from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
n/a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
Ke67180 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
SO far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
oustet from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2011
Have given your website to family members and pet owners that i work with. they too like your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
drs835 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
good company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
jjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2009
Very good experience so far. First order but should be ordering more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
critterz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
Not this order I placed, but a previous one, I signed up for the Save 15% on automatic delivery program. I made sure my order totaled over their $60/free shipping. When the discounted order arrived I was charged shipping. When I phoned, thinking this was in error, the CS rep told me that the auto program does not qualify for free shipping. I stated there is no indication anywhere on the web-page showing that, she told me that's just how it is. I asked for a refund on the shipping and she said no. So the Save 15% on automatic delivery program cost me more than if I ordered the item when I needed it. The CS person told me that's just how it is sometimes. If I didn't like this product so much or could find an equivalent elsewhere, I would never again spend my money at Only Natural Pet. I do not recommend this company because of the poor Customer Service.
Retailer Response (05/24/2011): Free Shipping is available on qualifying Simplify Life automatic delivery orders. To receive Free Shipping on qualifying automatic delivery orders, check the “Apply Free Shipping if the Order Qualifies” box located on the address/payment page of your Simplify Life account. If you need further assistance with your automatic delivery account or if you have further questions, please contact us directly at service@onlynaturalpet.com.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2011
ezitovsky from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2011
should be a little discount on shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
susanleao from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
I am to be a loyal customer....because of your attention to quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
lizzyscan from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
I have never experienced a company with "on-line" help that did not require you to pay. I am hooked on this company forever. They saved me hundreds on testing with the vet by just helping with additional recommendations to "heal" the cats body from the inside rather than treating from the "outside". They are definitely "on to something" with their recommendations for the cat,i.e.coconut oil and digestive enzymes for her constant ear infections and urinating outside of the box. The only other thing they could have suggested was drops for anxiety problems. Otherwise, top notch company, very pleased with the advise and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
barrowsml from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2011
I cam across this site after my cat Lucky had surgery for UTI problems. This site offered a cat food that seemed to offer so much more than the cat food I was buying from the vet. The prices are about the same and I have to pay for the shipping but at this time I don't mind...it is for my best friend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2011
JNLCAROUSEL from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2011
YOUR ARE MY GO TO PLACE FOR ALL MY PET'S NEEDS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
sharimyatt07 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2008
You have many products that would be useful to both cats and dogs while going through many health issues or just for special meals. Although the printing is small on the site it covers many areas and anyone familiar with using websites to get what they need should have no problems navigating your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
zolimakids from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
I always shop in their store but ordering it online gave me a discount. It was easy and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
adele.p.martin from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011
Love the live chat help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
nerdemazur from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011
My thoughts so far about the On Natural Pet Store is excellent. My cat was diagnosed on October of 2010 with "Beginning stages of Kidney Failure" - Immediately I logged in to the website and order Holistic products that based on the explanation provided could improve my cat's condition. Six months after the diagnosis, my cat received a physical on Wednesday, April 13th which included blood work. On Friday, April 15th the results were remarkable, the disease has not progressed and the test result revealed improvement in my cat's immune system, blood count, etc. My vet said "continue doing what you are doing". The "On Natural Pet Store" products do not warranty miracles; but a hope for the pet owner. The explanation on each of the products are easy to understand and because of this and working together with my veterinary doctor, my cat's life expectancy has increased. My cat is 18 years old (born on 12/1992),my vet says that all my 3 cats are in good health Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
jimmys64 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
As I have said, the types of customers coming to this site are going to be very loyal because of the types of products being carried. I only knew about this site because of a catalog I received. So I would check on your SEO efforts with this site. Someone like me could have you on the first page of Google for your keywords and niche in under 3 weeks. Where are you now? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
connies from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
i refer people to your site with confidence and regularly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
idahobungaloo from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
Will shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
ttanner_us from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
So far, so good. I'll see when I get the package and give 30 days for the product to work since they are herbs. I didn't see that stated anywhere, but I know that's how it is with people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2011
t.j.sledziewski from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
I will be back to order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!