Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 21 361
Neutral (3) 0 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 11 25 376
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2010
lshelmidine from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2010
Will keep shopping with you! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2010
centuryoakfarm from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2010
If my order arrives in a timely fashion, I will be very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2011
amarden45 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2011
Still would like an amount reached to qualify for free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
karynhp from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2011
Have shopped with merchant almost a year. Good customer advice available. Timely delivery. Vast array of excellent products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
indianspirit from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2007
I can't wait to get my products, I am very excited about finding you. You were reccomended by a lady at my campsite, a passing stranger. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
amykoller from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
I love this store, they offer a lot of products that are hard to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2011
Amyinthecity from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2011
I've shopped with Only Natural Pet Store for years, I've never been disappointed, and neither have my dogs!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
gcjb from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
LOVE IT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
joy_paulmohatt from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
So far so good. I have a very picky eater who seems to like only people food and Stella Chews. We found them in San Francisco area but didn't know wher to find them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2011
hildyranger from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
I am a returning customer. I would recommend Only Natural Pet to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
hollythunder from CA
Member Since:
04/25/2011
I am so thrilled with ordering from this company. Customer service is excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2011
laurie from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2011
I love this site and frequently refer people to it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2011
lorilu4453 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2011
Love this website. They have virtually everything natural for pet supplements and alternative medications for our pets :o) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2011
khoch316 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2011
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2011
kpoki from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2011
best all natural dog products I've seen so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2011
ggrahham from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2011
still do not have order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2011
cmillers4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2011
I love the alternatives they sell for holistic pet treatment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
lavenderturtl25 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
I will return to this web site again for very efficient ordering of pet products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
dpror from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
This merchant is always reliable - I have ordered from them before and always am happy with everything - so are my dogs!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2012
debshairbiz from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2012
I have called and used e mail and both were very easy. explanation of each product is easy to understand and a lot of information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2012
mbatttista from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2012
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2012
reneepigeon from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2012
I have recommended this site to a friend due to the availablity of products & the offer of a first time customer discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2012
agilityk9z from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2012
Always on time. Always get what I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2012
55markham2011 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2012
Website is easy to navigate and easy on the eyes. I like the colors and the pictures of the pets used for advertising. The products are exactly as they are described and at good prices. I would recommend this website to anyone!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2012
wildflower8305 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2012
Quality products, both safe and effective and easy to administer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!