Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 26 349
Neutral (3) 3 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 13 30 364
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
debississy from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
Anxious to receive my product for my pet's heart health. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2010
str321 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2010
bcriswell13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2010
I can't wait to get the products I ordered and use them on my dogs!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
d54wise from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010
as I said above,,Dr, Tse product is saving my POOH-BEARS life I can't thank him and you enough, have a great holidays Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2011
drit9753 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2010
I'LL CONTINUE SHOPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
drs835 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
good company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
teresaawilcox from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010
This merchant is reliable and has honest business practices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2010
dmartin1983 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
love them!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
menageree from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
will be a consistent customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
oustet from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2011
Have given your website to family members and pet owners that i work with. they too like your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2010
karynwolfer from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
Love the products and what the company stands for. I also like the magazine I get in the mail from you, with many useful tips. If the products work, I'll be sending in my reply singing my praises! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
collinstk09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
I like the fair prices usually when people think healthy for them or their pets its gonna cost Sale items are priced well and overall pricing is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
witchduck from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2010
It was very easy to use and if my product comes in the 2 to 5 day as promised I will be very happy and will purchase again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2010
nazli from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2010
Love this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2010
compose7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2010
I'm excited that I found this site. Lots of information and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2010
galron from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
A very good company to order pet supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2010
kitehawk from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2010
I am waiting for a catalogue to see all the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2010
deborahmarnold from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
No suggestions....everything was very easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
Ke67180 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
SO far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
mattandlaurend from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
Easy website to use and find what I was looking for. Looking forward to getting my products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2010
metalfreek from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I am thoroughly pleased with Only Natural Pet Store and wish all shops & stores would be as interested in selling healthy pet foods. Also I love the ideas of reusing boxes, the cornstarch peanuts and the sentiments epressed by this store. It is truly unique, which is kind of sad, that other businesses are not as concerned with our pets health and our planets health. Congrats to Only Natural Pet Store a great place to shop!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
alyby from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2010
i like their prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
drit9753 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2010
As a first time shopper, I am quite satisfied and have no doubt that I will remain being a repeat customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2010
chrisbrick31 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2010
SO far I like this company-just waiting on the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2010
morrows2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2010
Will continue to shop that this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!