Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 21 356
Neutral (3) 1 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 11 25 371
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2010
beverlysmith from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2010
I'm perfectly satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2010
gina from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2010
overall good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2010
karynwolfer from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
Love the products and what the company stands for. I also like the magazine I get in the mail from you, with many useful tips. If the products work, I'll be sending in my reply singing my praises! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2010
galron from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
A very good company to order pet supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2010
rikreations from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I am new to this site, this being my second visit. I searched you out on the internet and am I glad I did. Your "Thyroid Wellness Canine" is performing as you promised. My 2yr old yellow labrador, Sunshine, is spending less and less time as a couch potatoe, and the rediculously massive ammount of shedding has all but disappeared. I, quite frankly, am astonished with the results so far, and it has only been 4 weeks since giving Sunshine her first tablet, which she loves so much, we call it "snack time" for Sunshine. I would highly recommend this product to everyone who's dog has this disorder. All my friends with their own fur friends, have heard the praises I give about your site/company. I look forward to shopping for more items Sunshine needs/wants. It is a great pleasure doing business with you. KUDOS! Keep up the good work. Miss Riki E Sandtree and Sunshine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2010
missyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
Love it! Love it! Love it! Great site to find great products for my boy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2010
babrower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
Ditto on above! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2010
la.marti from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
I will definitely be ordering from this business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2010
missyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
I am very happy with Only Natural Pet Store and will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
todd.talarico from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
So far so good...hope the product I ordered works just as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2010
chrisbrick31 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2010
SO far I like this company-just waiting on the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
drit9753 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2010
As a first time shopper, I am quite satisfied and have no doubt that I will remain being a repeat customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
help.save.a.pit from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2010
I love all their products. My only con is shipping. A lot of websites offer free shipping frequently. Having to pay $5-$6 shipping for a bottle that no bigger than a finger is frustrating. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2010
2annrundle from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2010
excellent shipping time; too costly though Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2010
compose7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2010
I'm excited that I found this site. Lots of information and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2010
willowtree from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
I wish I could get my own medicine this easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
alyby from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2010
i like their prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
d54wise from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010
as I said above,,Dr, Tse product is saving my POOH-BEARS life I can't thank him and you enough, have a great holidays Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2010
bcriswell13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2010
I can't wait to get the products I ordered and use them on my dogs!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
jackandsydsgram from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
We are happy we found you. Our pit bull mix, was taunted by our next door neighbor as a puppy, she seems a lot calmer now that she is taking Dr. Harvey's "Relax". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
gbanach from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
I really appreciate the healthy ingredients in the products! Would prefer UPS or FedEx delivery without an extra charge, since my local US mail service has not been reliable during the past year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
mwill23 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2006
impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2011
drit9753 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2010
I'LL CONTINUE SHOPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
john.mcbee2009 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
Excellent, However I did not rate you excellent because this is the first time I used you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
jwilfing from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Only Natural Pet Store is one of my favorite on-line pet merchandise vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!