Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 20 356
Neutral (3) 1 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 11 24 371
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
lizzyscan from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
I have never experienced a company with "on-line" help that did not require you to pay. I am hooked on this company forever. They saved me hundreds on testing with the vet by just helping with additional recommendations to "heal" the cats body from the inside rather than treating from the "outside". They are definitely "on to something" with their recommendations for the cat,i.e.coconut oil and digestive enzymes for her constant ear infections and urinating outside of the box. The only other thing they could have suggested was drops for anxiety problems. Otherwise, top notch company, very pleased with the advise and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2010
bellavistahomes from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2010
good, I hope the products work Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2010
daisielady58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2010
I'll be back to use this website again. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2010
dkoutnik from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2010
Very excited to try some new products on my dogs. Hope they work!! Have had success with some of the treats I've ordered. Glad I found this vendor and hope to be ordering more in the future and hope to be able to recommend the products/vendor as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2010
beechezz from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2009
I love this site!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
susanleao from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
I am to be a loyal customer....because of your attention to quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2011
t.j.sledziewski from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
I will be back to order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2011
JNLCAROUSEL from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2011
YOUR ARE MY GO TO PLACE FOR ALL MY PET'S NEEDS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2010
valetonic from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
I have used ONP for a few years and will continue to do so. I have also recommended their products to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2010
cynthiza from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2010
My cat loves the food and I can't find it where I live. Her urine has no blood in any more, tho I also give her some canned Prescription Diet s/d. I also have a water fountain which encourages her to drink more water. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2010
161blitz from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2010
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2010
tamaram from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2010
I rarely order from anyone else. I'm a very happy customer and I've been doing business with them for over a year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
sharimyatt07 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2008
You have many products that would be useful to both cats and dogs while going through many health issues or just for special meals. Although the printing is small on the site it covers many areas and anyone familiar with using websites to get what they need should have no problems navigating your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
zolimakids from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
I always shop in their store but ordering it online gave me a discount. It was easy and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
adele.p.martin from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011
Love the live chat help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
nerdemazur from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011
My thoughts so far about the On Natural Pet Store is excellent. My cat was diagnosed on October of 2010 with "Beginning stages of Kidney Failure" - Immediately I logged in to the website and order Holistic products that based on the explanation provided could improve my cat's condition. Six months after the diagnosis, my cat received a physical on Wednesday, April 13th which included blood work. On Friday, April 15th the results were remarkable, the disease has not progressed and the test result revealed improvement in my cat's immune system, blood count, etc. My vet said "continue doing what you are doing". The "On Natural Pet Store" products do not warranty miracles; but a hope for the pet owner. The explanation on each of the products are easy to understand and because of this and working together with my veterinary doctor, my cat's life expectancy has increased. My cat is 18 years old (born on 12/1992),my vet says that all my 3 cats are in good health Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
penelope from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
I love Only Natural Pet Store. I have found great, health-enhancing products that have saved invasive veterinary treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
connies from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
i refer people to your site with confidence and regularly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
ttanner_us from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
So far, so good. I'll see when I get the package and give 30 days for the product to work since they are herbs. I didn't see that stated anywhere, but I know that's how it is with people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
marycoplin from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2010
I'm thankful for this site because it's helping my pet as he ages. Wish there was a place to ask questions if a product doesn't work, what would they suggest I try? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
slaudemsw from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2009
It's nice to have a venue that caters to natural products for our pets to enchance their lives with good nutritution. This web site was a pop up, and I am very pleased to find out about their services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
clstrout from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2005
Love your web site and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
boyden from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2010
The Only Natural Easy Raw dehydrated food that I ordered for my Lhasa Apso is so easy to prepare and store and I feel confident he is eating a diet that is beneficial for him. An occasional cough with gagging has all but disappeared since he started eating this food. Our veterinarian could find no physical cause for his problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2011
zolimakids from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
just great overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
jzoo from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2011
Glad I found this site- a wide variety of natural products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!