Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 24 352
Neutral (3) 2 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 14 28 367
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
treeguys from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010
I have been real please with the quality of the products that I have purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2010
anne-mariboyce from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2010
I love this easy shopping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
dgrammes from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2010
IS THAT I WILL KEEP COMING BACK AS LONG AS MY PETS NEED THE PRODUCTS . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2010
zeuspa2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2010
the company is a great one and I will continue to buy products for my kitty cat from them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
ramona.piearcy from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010
I am very pleased with the products I have ordered and very pleased with processing and shipping speed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2010
frances0844 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2010
looking forward to trying products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2010
dmartin1983 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
love them!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2010
morrows2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2010
Will continue to shop that this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
teresaawilcox from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010
This merchant is reliable and has honest business practices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2010
str321 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2010
fleishmannfan from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2010
I purchased some glucosamine products last year. However, I didn't feed my Welsh Corgi frequently, untill the hip problem happened last month. That's why come back looking for solution. And thank God you are still here... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
bonnyb723 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2010
My dog loves the chews, so I will keep shopping there Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2010
deni from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
This is a very easy site to manuver through. Has a good search application. I have yet to receive my order, therefore I cannot fill in this survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
dancingraven from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
mattandlaurend from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
Easy website to use and find what I was looking for. Looking forward to getting my products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
CBJOHNSON08 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2008
The "summary" request that I rate the m erchant is deceptive: I cannot rate anything more than the merchant's Web site at this point, as I have not yet received the product....perhaps you should have more options on the "summary" query Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2010
innorthtogo from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010
I have very lucky dogs..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
hamilton-janice from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010
I enjoy ordering from Only Natural Pet Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
witchduck from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2010
It was very easy to use and if my product comes in the 2 to 5 day as promised I will be very happy and will purchase again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2010
debbiesander54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2010
i have recommended this merchant to everyone with pets and they all agree that their products are wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2010
lshelmidine from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2010
Will keep shopping with you! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2010
pfox68 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2005
i cant wait to see how the dental treatment works and so glad to finally find someone selling a deordorizing spray. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2010
metalfreek from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I am thoroughly pleased with Only Natural Pet Store and wish all shops & stores would be as interested in selling healthy pet foods. Also I love the ideas of reusing boxes, the cornstarch peanuts and the sentiments epressed by this store. It is truly unique, which is kind of sad, that other businesses are not as concerned with our pets health and our planets health. Congrats to Only Natural Pet Store a great place to shop!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!