Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 31 347
Neutral (3) 2 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 5
Total Reviews 15 34 361
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 7 - 5 Mountain Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2010
innorthtogo from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010
I have very lucky dogs..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
hamilton-janice from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010
I enjoy ordering from Only Natural Pet Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2010
debbiesander54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2010
i have recommended this merchant to everyone with pets and they all agree that their products are wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2010
pfox68 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2005
i cant wait to see how the dental treatment works and so glad to finally find someone selling a deordorizing spray. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2010
rikreations from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I am new to this site, this being my second visit. I searched you out on the internet and am I glad I did. Your "Thyroid Wellness Canine" is performing as you promised. My 2yr old yellow labrador, Sunshine, is spending less and less time as a couch potatoe, and the rediculously massive ammount of shedding has all but disappeared. I, quite frankly, am astonished with the results so far, and it has only been 4 weeks since giving Sunshine her first tablet, which she loves so much, we call it "snack time" for Sunshine. I would highly recommend this product to everyone who's dog has this disorder. All my friends with their own fur friends, have heard the praises I give about your site/company. I look forward to shopping for more items Sunshine needs/wants. It is a great pleasure doing business with you. KUDOS! Keep up the good work. Miss Riki E Sandtree and Sunshine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2010
babrower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
Ditto on above! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2010
missyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
Love it! Love it! Love it! Great site to find great products for my boy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2010
la.marti from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
I will definitely be ordering from this business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2010
missyb from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2010
I am very happy with Only Natural Pet Store and will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
todd.talarico from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
So far so good...hope the product I ordered works just as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
help.save.a.pit from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2010
I love all their products. My only con is shipping. A lot of websites offer free shipping frequently. Having to pay $5-$6 shipping for a bottle that no bigger than a finger is frustrating. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2010
2annrundle from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2010
excellent shipping time; too costly though Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2010
willowtree from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
I wish I could get my own medicine this easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
mwill23 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2006
impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
gbanach from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
I really appreciate the healthy ingredients in the products! Would prefer UPS or FedEx delivery without an extra charge, since my local US mail service has not been reliable during the past year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
jackandsydsgram from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
We are happy we found you. Our pit bull mix, was taunted by our next door neighbor as a puppy, she seems a lot calmer now that she is taking Dr. Harvey's "Relax". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
jwilfing from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Only Natural Pet Store is one of my favorite on-line pet merchandise vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
dave from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
Good company with good products at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jbwhit13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
The Only Natural Pet Store has provided natural relief for arthritis symptoms in 3 of mt cats and siezures in my oldest cat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
rikreations from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2010
I have recommended your site to my animal loving freinds, one who has a cat for whom I place orders for his medicine when placing orders for myself. I have a lot of animal loving friends and they all react/respond favorably. Kudos! Riki Sandtree and Sunshine :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
Airlessgel from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
I think the website is great, the products are great and I'm very happy to be able to get my order so quick for a small fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2011
nooney from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
I like to work with a company small enough to care about customers that cares about customer satisfaction and can work with individual customers to reach an agreement that works for both the company and the customer. I like a company that promotes a greener lifestyle for preservation of our earth, and I like all people who love pets as much as we love ours. Thus, I like Only Natural Pet Store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
ginalock from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
n/a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
jjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2009
Very good experience so far. First order but should be ordering more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
barrowsml from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2011
I cam across this site after my cat Lucky had surgery for UTI problems. This site offered a cat food that seemed to offer so much more than the cat food I was buying from the vet. The prices are about the same and I have to pay for the shipping but at this time I don't mind...it is for my best friend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!