Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 21 361
Neutral (3) 0 3 10
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 12 25 376
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5541 Central Ave, Ste 201
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.onlynaturalpet.com
Business Hours: 9 - 7 Eastern Mon-Fri
Sales Phone: 888-937-6677
Service Phone: 888-937-6677
Sales Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com
Cust Service Email: service@onlynaturalpet.com

Only Natural Pet Store

http://www.onlynaturalpet.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
clstrout from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2005
Love your web site and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
gjw323 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2010
Good selection of products but the shipping rates are too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
boyden from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2010
The Only Natural Easy Raw dehydrated food that I ordered for my Lhasa Apso is so easy to prepare and store and I feel confident he is eating a diet that is beneficial for him. An occasional cough with gagging has all but disappeared since he started eating this food. Our veterinarian could find no physical cause for his problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
beemann43 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2010
looking good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
barbbeck28645 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
I would visit this site again and if products work will be back to reorder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
coffeesteward from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010
good healthy products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
slaudemsw from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2009
It's nice to have a venue that caters to natural products for our pets to enchance their lives with good nutritution. This web site was a pop up, and I am very pleased to find out about their services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2010
spiceshot from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2006
I just hope the flea and tick products that I ordered will work Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2010
h779 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2010
I probably will order again but any reference to FREE shipping will be meaningless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2010
annesangine from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2010
The monthly flea application product so far appears to be effective;my dog is highly allergic to Frontline and Advantage. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2010
goddessdechocolate from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2010
that there was also free or at the least discounted shipping for Hawaii when purchasing $60 or more; just as there is for the 48 other states. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
menageree from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2010
will be a consistent customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
good - but lower shipping charges Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
kumari_km from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010
I sincerely hope that all the products I ordered worked as they promised since this is the first time I am buying products from Only Natural Pet Store and they do not disappoint me! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2010
semcrae from CA
Member Since:
12/23/2000
pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2010
wjdsys from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2010
Web site behavior was smooth and predictable. Very well done. Also the packaging with the biodegradable peanuts is impressive as well. I disolve the peanuts in water and re-cycle the cardboard and nutrient bottles. I also re-use the cotton stuffed into the bottles. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2010
nazli from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2010
Love this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2010
deborahmarnold from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
No suggestions....everything was very easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2010
lori from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2010
Have placed a few orders and have received quickly and also liked the help I have received over the phone for recommendations. Also like the links to articles about different health conditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
collinstk09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
I like the fair prices usually when people think healthy for them or their pets its gonna cost Sale items are priced well and overall pricing is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2010
kitehawk from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2010
I am waiting for a catalogue to see all the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
anabel31 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
I have had no problems with the site and have been very happy with my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2010
blackworkbeck02 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2009
i will be returning to this site for future purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2010
babrower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
The 'free shipping' discrepancy was quickly taken care of by the merchant. As it turned out, it was my error that caused the 'free shipping' to be ignored and the merchant graciously told me how to avoid it from reoccurring in the future. Wonderful website & merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2010
centuryoakfarm from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2010
If my order arrives in a timely fashion, I will be very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!