Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 132
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 13
Total Reviews 0 1 147
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101 - US
Website: http://www.onlineshoes.com
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 5:00 am - 7:00 pm PST, Saturday and Sunday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm PST
Sales Phone: 1-800-786-3141
Service Phone: 1-800-786-3141
Sales Email: corey.wurzner@channelintelligence.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@onlineshoes.com

Onlineshoes.com

http://www.onlineshoes.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/03/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
dandag from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
your site is very easy to use,and I love your return policies and free shipping,and delivery in time for Christmas,they are a gift for my wife.I also love knowing I am getting the best price for these boots. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
cookiewoo from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast good detail any many price options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
aamorri2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Footsmart has th Naot Women's Sandy Slide Sandals from $145.99 marked on sale to $109.97. Why does Naot allow one retailer to give a discount and notyou? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
jmartin0534 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have gone to many, many shoe stores and could not find a pair of shoes that I really liked. When I found your website on the computer I became so excited to learn that you had the exact shoe I have been looking for. Thank you for being on the computer website. It has made my day and I will certainly order shoes from you in the future and let my friends know about your website.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
roniks from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far I am pleased. When I receive the product I will be able to give a review regarding my experience upon delivery. The website is very easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
jhmz from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order even for an eighty year old with limited computer ability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
buckyuker from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick and precise. good looking web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
amanda_d from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2012
jeinsus from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't rate shipping and delivery yet, hasn't happened. Only just placed order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
funwithfalks from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First time for me to order from Online Shoes! I am impressed! It was quick and easy! Thank you! I will be back! I can't wait to receive my White Jello Jeweled flip flops by "Yellow Box"! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
Marlenegoadby from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
After I receive product, it will be easier to assess the experience. Placing the order is easy, but getting the merchandise hasn't always been easy, in my experience with other sites. Order arrived on time, in perfect condition. Very pleased and will use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
awa.ngankam from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and submitting my order was great. Hopefully, I will feel the same when I receive the products that I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
birdmom666 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and quick also had my sneakers, 8.5 wide quick efficient service and great retrun policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
snfaircloth from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Products were easy to find and easy to scan through several ways. this is my first experience with this company. If the shoes come as promised, I will be very pleased with my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
ciudadanojoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing my order was extremely easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
satindoll273 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The promotion code information was very sketchy and hard to understand. I left the site wondering if I would receive my 20% Thanksgiving discount or not. Otherwise, all was fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2010
armandobarreiro from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered Item:212317, Name:Rockport Popinac, Size:8.5 M, Color: Black Leather Sandals, but when I received then they were far too small. Whereas in the "Timberland" brand which I'm used to purchasing the 8.5 M size fits like a glove, in this "Rockport Popinac" brand (made in China), they were much smaller, to the point that I donated them to a family member. I think it would behoove the buyer that not all manufacturers use the same size format, something which IMO should be explained by the online retailer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
leeanfrank from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
wonderful, except to many to chose from!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2010
Grathge from AL
Member Since:
07/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Places and order 8/20/10, requested order update 5 days later, was told order would ship next day. Next day the order was cancelled with no futher communication. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
bobcin from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy, no hassle! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
1950l from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2010
Thaleia from CA
Member Since:
05/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Online shoes is my favorite shoe store. They have best selection of colors and sizes, shipping is free and super fast, exchanges are free, and customer service is competent, courteous and accommodating. What's not to like! I have purchased many shoes from them and always had a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2010
vivian.bert from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
MY SIZE WAS NOT AVAILABLE AT THE TIME AND THEY FOUND MY SIZE AND NOTIFIED ME IMMEDIATELY! IT WAS GREAT! THEY ALSO OFFERED ME DISCOUNTS AND A VERY COURTEOUS ENDING TO MY EXPERIENCE WITH THEM. I WAS VERY WELL SATISFIED WITH THE WEBSITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2009
tamx from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Completely unsatisfactory! I placed an order using a foreign credit card as I am a US expat working and living in Australia. Onlineshoes took my order, took my credit card details, sent me the invoice; then contacted me days later to tell me that they won't accept foreign credit cards!! They also don't accept foreign credit cards on their Paypal account. Get real guys! Paypal has always accepted my money, but Onlineshoes have blocked any user with a foreign credit card from buying their products via Paypal too. What's the issue if Paypal accepts my money for any other store or online payment?? Completely crazy terms by Onlineshoes - and a waste of MY time. The only way that I can place an order, is to have a shipping company "buyer" place my order, meaning that I then have to pay the "buyer" 6% extra. I will be shopping somewhere else since they won't accept my money. I will also be sending shoes to my mother and anyone else... from another online store which will accept my money! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2009
jhawkin1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, this has been the best online shopping experience that I have ever had. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Clothing? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Clothing brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Clothing, Computers, Electronics and more. Shopping for Clothing has never been easier!