Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 6 138
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 13
Total Reviews 1 6 153
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101 - US
Website: http://www.onlineshoes.com
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 5:00 am - 7:00 pm PST, Saturday and Sunday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm PST
Sales Phone: 1-800-786-3141
Service Phone: 1-800-786-3141
Sales Email: corey.wurzner@channelintelligence.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@onlineshoes.com

Onlineshoes.com

http://www.onlineshoes.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/03/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
cmartin08 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
ordered walking shoes 2 weeks ago. could not believe how fast the delivery was. the shoes fit perfectly. I have a very wide, flat foot with hammer toes. no problems. I have searched forever for dancing shoes. am very anxious to receive these to see if they fit the bill also.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
kanawha.jarrells from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
User friendly and selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
elderrosie from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
So far I've only placed an order which was simple and easy. I liked the items and description of the items I ordered. Also, I was happy that they carried my size. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
landebyrd from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 24th by landebyrd_9226138878)  GOOD PRICES AND EASY TO FOLLOW Excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
allnubeauty from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
I HAVE ENJOYED THE LARGE INVENTORY AND REASONABLE PRICES AT ONLINE SHOES. I ALSO APPRECIATE THE CLEAR DESCRIPTIONS AND GREAT DISPLAY OF SHOES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
nursebetty.gloria from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Easy access. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
dandag from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
your site is very easy to use,and I love your return policies and free shipping,and delivery in time for Christmas,they are a gift for my wife.I also love knowing I am getting the best price for these boots. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
cookiewoo from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
very fast good detail any many price options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
aamorri2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
Footsmart has th Naot Women's Sandy Slide Sandals from $145.99 marked on sale to $109.97. Why does Naot allow one retailer to give a discount and notyou? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
jmartin0534 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012
I have gone to many, many shoe stores and could not find a pair of shoes that I really liked. When I found your website on the computer I became so excited to learn that you had the exact shoe I have been looking for. Thank you for being on the computer website. It has made my day and I will certainly order shoes from you in the future and let my friends know about your website.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
roniks from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
So far I am pleased. When I receive the product I will be able to give a review regarding my experience upon delivery. The website is very easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
jhmz from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012
Easy to order even for an eighty year old with limited computer ability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
buckyuker from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Very quick and precise. good looking web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
amanda_d from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2012
jeinsus from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011
I can't rate shipping and delivery yet, hasn't happened. Only just placed order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
funwithfalks from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012
First time for me to order from Online Shoes! I am impressed! It was quick and easy! Thank you! I will be back! I can't wait to receive my White Jello Jeweled flip flops by "Yellow Box"! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
Marlenegoadby from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2012
After I receive product, it will be easier to assess the experience. Placing the order is easy, but getting the merchandise hasn't always been easy, in my experience with other sites. Order arrived on time, in perfect condition. Very pleased and will use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
awa.ngankam from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Shopping and submitting my order was great. Hopefully, I will feel the same when I receive the products that I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
birdmom666 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011
very easy and quick also had my sneakers, 8.5 wide quick efficient service and great retrun policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
snfaircloth from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Products were easy to find and easy to scan through several ways. this is my first experience with this company. If the shoes come as promised, I will be very pleased with my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
ciudadanojoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2008
Placing my order was extremely easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
satindoll273 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
The promotion code information was very sketchy and hard to understand. I left the site wondering if I would receive my 20% Thanksgiving discount or not. Otherwise, all was fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2010
armandobarreiro from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010
I ordered Item:212317, Name:Rockport Popinac, Size:8.5 M, Color: Black Leather Sandals, but when I received then they were far too small. Whereas in the "Timberland" brand which I'm used to purchasing the 8.5 M size fits like a glove, in this "Rockport Popinac" brand (made in China), they were much smaller, to the point that I donated them to a family member. I think it would behoove the buyer that not all manufacturers use the same size format, something which IMO should be explained by the online retailer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
leeanfrank from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010
wonderful, except to many to chose from!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2010
Grathge from AL
Member Since:
07/07/2004
Places and order 8/20/10, requested order update 5 days later, was told order would ship next day. Next day the order was cancelled with no futher communication. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!