Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 2080
Neutral (3) 0 0 31
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 2162
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: PO Box 13069
Spokane, WA 99213 - US
Website: http://www.onecall.com?PMNID=907
Business Hours: 6am - 8pm PT
Sales Phone: 877-340-4770
Service Phone: 877-340-4770
Sales Email: onecall@onecall.com
Cust Service Email: onecall@onecall.com

OneCall.com

http://www.onecall.com?PMNID=907


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
chris from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
One Call had the product I needed and the ability to ship the same day. It arrived in perfect condition (thanks UPS or FedEx) and when promised. The real value for me was in ordering from a West Coast company as I ordered late in the day from the other coast. I absolutely had to have the lens in time. I was on the phone for about eight minutes. Perfect! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Drericchun from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Onecall is an extension of a premier brick and mortar store (Huppins) in Spokane. I live in Idaho nearby so it makes sense to order products online. Seeking the best product at a competitive price I usually call for customer service for assistance. They are always knowledgeable and committed to service. Good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
taveren from VA
Member Since:
01/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Searching their site gives you an idea of what they have and what the price is. They usually have good information on there but for the best price and most information you need to call. Everyone I spoke with were well informed on the products and differences and could give me a good idea of what I would want based on my needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
Smbeloli from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service with NO hassle price matching. Definitely an Easy purchase experience with confidence! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2012
wing3389 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been a One Call customer for over 15 years. They have what I'm looking for and their sales people are on the ball. Any technical questions after a sale are always handled in a professional manner. Thank You One Call! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2012
rick.welch from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems at all - purchase was very easy ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
mksent02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will definitely purchase from here when the up-grade bug bites again. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
vulcan46 from AZ
Member Since:
03/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Bought the 92 inch Mitsubishi DLP. One call had the best price on the web - not tax and free delivery can't be beat. I did pay for the white glove delivery and it went without a hitch. Delivery to Tucson was about 1 week - faster than I expected. TV is amazing. Replaced the 73 inch Mitsubishi DLP with this one. To my surprise, the picture is clearer, the color is better, and the picture is brighter on the 92 inch! I couldn't be happier with the purchase. This was my first purchase from Onecall so I was a little apprehensive. However, the purchase couldn't have gone better. Better buying experience that you will get from Best Buy for sure. Would absolutely buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2012
thmarsha from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site is/was in beta, so there was enough confusion on my part about availability and price that I had to call their 800 number. The issues were easily resolved once I had a person on the line and I was able to order what I wanted and at the price I was expecting. So, they need to get their web site out of beta and into production. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
glenmathe from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
na Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
jaybrahim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted info on a marantz SR7007 receiver, and so I called customer Service. I got exactly the info I needed, but was hesitant about buying, as I expected the receiver too be offered at a better price in the near future. I was then told that there was a special running that weekend(labor day) only available as a call in order. The price surprised me, and I asked if I could think about it and I would call back. Took me about two hours to decide, and ended up buying the receiver. I did not receive my shipping notification however, and after three days called back. A small mistake had been made with my email address, which immediately was rectified, and I received the email instantaneously, and also go the info over the phone. My receiver hadleft the facility the next day, and I received it in exactly the time I was tod it would arrive, which was 4 days after it shipped. Just awesome. Thank you so much, and extra kudo's for Chris in customer service. JB Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
Vernoica31 from MD
Member Since:
02/05/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Thomas S. is the greatest and have been that way for the past ten years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
rickyboyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Site had all the info for the product I was considering purchasing. Shipping was very prompt and received according to shipping method I chose. I have sent the site to several family members and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
wtfnowwhat from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simply put I am a tiger direct convert and have recommended them for years. Now my 1st recommendation is OneCall. Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2012
cazar1224 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
outstanding transaction for beginning to end you are one of the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
arian.evans from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time using OneCall for electronics. Normally I use Amazon or B&H, but this experience was excellent as was the pricing and I will definitely be shopping here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
maguire6785 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price on the web, a great product and I called and found them very helpful so customer service was great. Over all a very good experience. Hope to find deals with them again because the transaction was so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2012
kevinakin from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Perfect. No problems. Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
franceiljohnson from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The One Call Customer Service person I spoke with and who took my order was very helpful, informative, kind and patient and very knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2012
valerief722@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great......... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
rlbledsoe from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One Call has good stock at good prices and they ship same day as the order. I'm a customer since 2004 and very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2012
davroy from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great support and great customer service really took care of an issue I had in great fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2012
cazarigian from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT SERVICE NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. DID NOT HAVE PRODUCT I WANTED SO I BOUGHT ONE A LITTLE BIGGER THAN I NEEDED. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
joebechets from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my order was received days before the time aloted. Finding what i wanted was easy. i just bought 2 Dr Dre headphones in the clearence great pirce. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2012
mtview4us from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchased a Yamaha AV Receiver so this was not a small potatoes item. OneCall staff was very helpful, price was best anywhere, ordering was easy, and packaging/shipping excellent. Will purchase from OneCall again as I am very satisfied with service and purchase experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Cameras? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Cameras brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Cameras, Clothing, Computers and more. Shopping for Cameras has never been easier!