Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2012
raneman from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
In stock and great price, what more can I want. Just placed order but should get it soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
jsanell from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy to use Website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
mblack from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Extremely low prices and quality merchandise. I saved a lot of money by ordering from Office Super Savers. M. Black Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2012
fivejems5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good site and ease of use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
mcooper from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, easy processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2012
trina from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have nothing but great things to say about OfficeSuperSavers.com! Not only are their prices unbeatable on Brother label tape but they prepare and ship my order faster than any other vendor. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
jujulie1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Look forward to receiving my order in a timely manner and if so will defintely shop there again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
msullivan from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very pleased at the prices listed online. It was simple to order and the processing of the transaction went very smoothly. Will use this online merchant again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
lfrederick from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are amazing. Even with the vendors that offer free shipping, your prices are so much lower, that we still save money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
pabgue929 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing my order was fast and convenient. The description of the item that was being ordered was accurate and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
glenn.jones from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy. A good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
denbieniq from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website and it was very easy to create an account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2012
afward2000 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
In particular I liked the initial price of this merchant for a product that was $75 more expensive with other online merchants. Pricing was clear as well as shipping costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2012
birch from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping and checkout a breeze...hope product arrives when stated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2012
akinney from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will be back and recomend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2012
mountainview from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, good prices, but never saw anything on shipping other than the amount. Have no idea how it's coming or when to expect it. Other than that, seems pretty good for first time shopper. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
wtahospital from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to place an order with OfficeSuper Savers. I shopped this product everywhere and they were also the least expensive. So far the experience has been very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2012
sarahbaila from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It is amazing, It is cheap and practical Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
Julia from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
Jgray from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products and the best prices. Will shop again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
xobxpleasuresox from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The ease of placing the order was great, and their pricing was better than any other merchant on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2012
cottagelynne from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have been using this same product for years & paying close to 3 tiomes the cost! We are looking forward to doing more business with Office Super Savers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
sandra.hamilton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick Delivery & very low price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
darac1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was really easy to find what I needed and at a cheaper price!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
pweigand from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order from Office Super Savers. I was very please with the first one, including the speed of delivery, the protective packaging, and the usefulness of the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!