Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2012
mountainview from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, good prices, but never saw anything on shipping other than the amount. Have no idea how it's coming or when to expect it. Other than that, seems pretty good for first time shopper. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2012
akinney from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will be back and recomend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2012
birch from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping and checkout a breeze...hope product arrives when stated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2012
afward2000 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
In particular I liked the initial price of this merchant for a product that was $75 more expensive with other online merchants. Pricing was clear as well as shipping costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
glenn.jones from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy. A good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
denbieniq from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website and it was very easy to create an account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
pabgue929 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing my order was fast and convenient. The description of the item that was being ordered was accurate and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
lfrederick from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are amazing. Even with the vendors that offer free shipping, your prices are so much lower, that we still save money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
msullivan from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very pleased at the prices listed online. It was simple to order and the processing of the transaction went very smoothly. Will use this online merchant again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
jujulie1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Look forward to receiving my order in a timely manner and if so will defintely shop there again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2012
trina from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have nothing but great things to say about OfficeSuperSavers.com! Not only are their prices unbeatable on Brother label tape but they prepare and ship my order faster than any other vendor. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2012
mcooper from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, easy processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2012
fivejems5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good site and ease of use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
mblack from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Extremely low prices and quality merchandise. I saved a lot of money by ordering from Office Super Savers. M. Black Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
jsanell from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy to use Website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2012
raneman from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
In stock and great price, what more can I want. Just placed order but should get it soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2012
skbryan from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good prices, and a well laid out and efficient website. Order followup is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2012
sborococ from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is our first time to order from this merchant. Overall, our experience was good. We will like shop with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
richard from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
You can not beat the prices and have very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2012
bneugeb from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Office Super Savers has the obscure product I need at a good price. Their website is easy to use and I have had good luck with quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2012
eschwab from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was having a hard time finding this item at local office suppliers when Staples told me to look here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
frameandfitting from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good products and best prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
louise.robinson from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I looked all over for these binders. You are awesome... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
beckjessica from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I was looking for. Shipping information was very clear. I know how long it will take to recieve my package and how quick it will ship (not to mention I knew how much shipping would be before I placed the order) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
Kpbc2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was smooth and easy. I especially liked ordering as a guest. I could not find any better deals at any other websites including Amazon. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!