Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2012
slfelts from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So glad I found this discount office supply web site. They had an item I haven't been able to find in our local office supply stores. Hoping delivery is on time and if it is this will definitely become my new favorite web site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
borickfamily from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was half of what I had been quoted by another merchant and shipping wasn't bad either! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
fousekgrain from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast - very easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
anesmachinov from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Fast, and accurate and low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
pa7552 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Every thing went smoothly. I did not encounter any problem. Nice of doing business with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
rorypod77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers.com is great! I have used the twice now. Its hard to beat their prices. My first order had a damaged product. They shipped out a replacement part the next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
redvetteman97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought a time clock and was very pleased so I thought I would buy the battery for the time clock and your company is the best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
fklimko from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience was the web site was very easy to use. During checkout and before ordering I received a summary of costs including shipping and was given the option to stop without placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
zen from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Price Grabber quickly found the lowest price for the item I needed. I have purchased similar products from OfficeSuperSavers before and they were again the best price. Delivery has been within the promised time on previous purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
lilmissmuffut from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
frbadding from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was hunting for the best prices and did comparison. When I narrowed all down to OfficeSuperSavers I hesitated because there is always some hidden thing that makes it not worth the while. I am impressed that finalizing the order was as simple as it was and nothing was hidden. The shopping experience here makes me want to come back again. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
ablake from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
we found you online, and were extatic to find that you still carried an item we have been trying to find for months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
lucia.underwood from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was GREAT.. Now that I have found your company, I could possibly be using you more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
shellyn from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My last order shipped very quickly. It's easy to find items on the site and their prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2012
pcomstock from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
site very user frienly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
cdeoli7463 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The best prices online!!!!! I will always order from them over and over again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
frank.minniti from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices! Fast and easy order process. Definitely recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
ekul from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy ordering, best price online, cheapest shipping exellant display of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2012
ochorbaji from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never been able to find better prices than "OfficeSuperSavers." It's very easy to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2012
Gcruz from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered eraseable boards about 2 weeks ago. To my surprise the price you charge for these is the cheapest we can find around. Also your commitment in shipping these on time also make me wanting to place another order with you guys.My customer experience was great, one that I will share with other departments in our company.Keep it up.........................................Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2012
sproscia from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate and they had great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2012
donsambucci from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate around site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
at198 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices. Easily found products that are difficult to find at large office supply retail stores like Staples or Office Max. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
GGJoan70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
being an older lady & not very computer savy I usallly end up calling up on the phone. Not this time Your website is very easy to use .Loved it. Joan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
afinldy from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this site is very easy to find the products you need. I will use this site agin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!