Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
artiscaps from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm excited to see the product arrive and see how quick the turnaround time is for orders. Website is exceptionally user friendly! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2011
ntchurchoffice from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
First time order. Painless and had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Can't beat having it shipped directly to my door either. What a bargain! It arrived in a timely fashion and was what I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2011
watchmenonthewall from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found that OfficeSupperSavers has excellent pricing and great product selection. I am looking forward to ordering again.we are very please with order experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
rdharris from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use. Quick and convenient. Will keep using well into the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
tracys from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was very user friendly. Pricing was some of the best I have seen. I will bookmark this site for future use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
strato_strike from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The price with shipping and handling was way cheaper than amazon and had a very easy checkout process. This brand was recommended to me so I am excited to see if it lives up to it's rating. I am very happy with the process I have gone through with this website and will probably bookmark it for future use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
cbouillion from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It was fast and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
marisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have only been looking for binders so far, but I find the prices incredible and the service/delivery excellent. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
amishmillwork from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy 1st time use. Will be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
lscott from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
jsc_dcarter from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy with excellent, competetive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
therevruss from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are fantastic - far below other merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
ken from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers have EXCELLENT pricing and their customer service is also EXCELLENT! Keep up the great job and low prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
josep from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2011
skoutnik from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers is excellent to work with. The company and its employees do everything reasonable to satisfy their customers. The product is the same as sold in most retail establishments but more reasonably priced. A great place to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2011
suellen from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love your prices and will definitly be shopping with you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
suebauer35 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience was exceptional....thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
jonagtalon from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
We're saving at least 15-20% on our products. You can't beat that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
marianne.paulsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
inexpensive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
jdayrit from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the best price for 8-1/2 x 5-1/2 Avery binders only at Office Super Savers and they were the right binders I have been looking for everywhere (middle spine vs off spine), and shipping was super fast! Arrived just in time when I needed it! Thank you Office Super Savers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
ljohnson from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They have great prices and ordering on line was easy and simple to do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
lilkernal1949 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Office Super Savers website was very imformative, items were easily found and described. I am well pleased with their service and look forward to doing business with them in the future. I will be referring them at Church and to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
joe from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good, will use again when we need more things. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
laude1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Easy to Use Site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2010
rpierick from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT prices. Easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!