Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
roizy9698 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
olsaaronc from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price plus shipping I have seen on the item I ordered. I just don't know about 5-10 days for shipping UPS when I am at a 1 day ship point, one day away. If orders placed by 2:00 PM in the time zone of an order are shipped the same day, there is no way that Minnesota to Wisconsin would ever be longer than one day. I know as I have been in shipping for over 20 years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
jfleming from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my second order of chairs, first came thru great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
wildroot66 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Our first order with Fellowes, and it has been very easy. Looking forward to receiving our order. We are happy to deal with an American company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
leanne from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Product delivered as described and in a timely fashion! Will be ordering all office supplies from OffiiceSuperSavers.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
gayla.plunk from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered several things from this merchant and have never had a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
jlclack from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the prices on HP!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2012
jtonsi from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love ordering from Office Super Savers the pricing is great and my over all experience with them has been excellent. I would definitely recommend them and will continue to use them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
5hickorydocs from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
tHIS IS MY 2ND ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY. THE FIRST ORDER WAS SO EASY AND DELIVERED EXACTLY AS STATED, THEREFORE, I DID NOT HESITATE TO ORDER AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
kbegin from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Our first order in October 2011 was perfect...the costs were very reasonable which really helps this small non profit organization stretch its limited resources. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2012
phillipsr from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed some office chairs and a shredder. I searched all over the internet and kept coming to QfficeSuperSavers.com and finding exactly what I needed at the best price. I used your company before with excellant results. What else can you ask for. I'm a believer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
bdelvacchio from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great resource! good variety, provides adequate info about products and great prices! would use again without hesitation! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
pauljlew from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never found what I was looking for so readily and at such a great price. Web site great and easy to use. Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2012
lp72905 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I would recommend these products to anyone. Great company and great products with lowest price. This is my second order and I will order from them again. Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2012
rosemarie.ivancsits from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have a great luck with all the Toner I have bought from Office Super Savers. They put my toner in an outer box and that really protects it and it's perfect everytime! No DAMAGE!!! Keep up the good work! Thanks, Rose Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
npadden24 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was great! I found what I wanted at an excellent price. I had no trouble finding any information I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2012
s.leonetti111 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good got my merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
tfmalanga from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Product and Price could not be beat any where! Shopping finaly a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
lp72905 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is by far the best company I have ever done business with. They are the best on price and quality is number one. Very fast delivery and I will keep doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2012
pfambrough from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
BEST PRICE ON BINDERS I'VE FOUND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2012
zurisko from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far my experience have been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2012
bgarza463 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ITs a pleasure doing business with you. Your website is well organized and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2012
ken from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So easy, so simple, so great! Cost savings and painless shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2012
joneil from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I have ordered OfficeSuperSavers. I love how fast I get the items...wonderful! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2012
jasweet29 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not yet received my shipment but the online experience was easy and fast. The prices are great for the merchandise that I ordered. I saved over 50% compared to those other franchise office supply stores. Update 4/24- I have received my order. It has been accurately filled and I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!