Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2011
contact from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
simple order, nice price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
mrsamyott from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to place order. Liked that I did not have to create an account with a password, since I'm not likely to frequently purchase from this site. I was looking for a very specific item that is hard to find in stores - could not find in a store. I was able to search online and ended up with this company because of availability of item and competitive price, as compared to other sites selling the same item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
debt from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Contacted them prior to order and very helpful and courteous Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
anne_everett from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order but the process was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
K1018151 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
mark from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Difficult to navigate the site and find what I was looking for - too much scrolling... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
designsbyjulie from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I was impressed with the product detail and specs. Something I definitely needed to know before purchasing. Pages seemed easy to navigate. I am unclear of how long it will take to receive my order. I am looking at something that says 5-10 business days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
rjroark1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Would be excellent if shipping charges were less. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
rickeychristy from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price by far on a hard to find half size binder. Hopefully, transaction will finish smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2012
JOYCE.CHEATHAM from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
HAD TO FILL IN MY ORDER TWICE - THE FIRST TIME IT BLANKED OUT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2012
rkgood17 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this is the first time I have ordered from this company, I will have a better evaluation once I receive my products. Nice website, easy to find products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
KMurphy from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was well explained on the web page easy to understand and the order form was user friendly. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
Davetery from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Depending on delivery, an easy site to navigate and order merchandize. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
sandra.hamilton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick Delivery & very low price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
Julia from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2012
mountainview from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, good prices, but never saw anything on shipping other than the amount. Have no idea how it's coming or when to expect it. Other than that, seems pretty good for first time shopper. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2012
afward2000 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
In particular I liked the initial price of this merchant for a product that was $75 more expensive with other online merchants. Pricing was clear as well as shipping costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
denbieniq from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website and it was very easy to create an account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
jsanell from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy to use Website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2012
sborococ from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is our first time to order from this merchant. Overall, our experience was good. We will like shop with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
frameandfitting from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good products and best prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
beckjessica from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I was looking for. Shipping information was very clear. I know how long it will take to recieve my package and how quick it will ship (not to mention I knew how much shipping would be before I placed the order) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
echotrek from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I have been very impressed. The prices are very good, S & H is reasonable and the process is very user friendly. If the delivery date is quick, I would give them 5 stars!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
susan from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
MUCH CHEAPER PRICES FOR THE SAME LABELERS AT TWICE THE COST.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
lisa.urzua from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
no issues, final approval will be when merchandise is delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!