Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
finance from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My total didn't show tax, until after credit card processed. I cannot find delivery date at all. Other than that, easy to find products and pricing was fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
cbouillion from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
It was fast and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2011
kvasnickababe from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very reasonably priced. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
marisa from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have only been looking for binders so far, but I find the prices incredible and the service/delivery excellent. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
Riclewu from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Should have option of shipping with the USPS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
dcharron from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices as compared to similar items on other sites. No shipping over $1,000 orders. Type in name of item to track down additional pieces of a set. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
amishmillwork from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy 1st time use. Will be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
lscott from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2011
Tpereira from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered before and was satified with my order. Besides the savings on the order, my order came within the time frame they specified. Only problem i had was during shipping, some of the binders were damaged. Over all I give it a good rating. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
therevruss from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are fantastic - far below other merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
thudson from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time I have used this company. The website was easy to use. Response for confirmation of order happened in seconds. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
ken from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers have EXCELLENT pricing and their customer service is also EXCELLENT! Keep up the great job and low prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
josep from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
jsc_dcarter from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy with excellent, competetive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2011
suellen from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love your prices and will definitly be shopping with you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
suebauer35 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience was exceptional....thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
j.wright from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far the the process has gone very smoothly. Will wait for further comment pending delivery and product quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
jdayrit from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the best price for 8-1/2 x 5-1/2 Avery binders only at Office Super Savers and they were the right binders I have been looking for everywhere (middle spine vs off spine), and shipping was super fast! Arrived just in time when I needed it! Thank you Office Super Savers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
marianne.paulsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
inexpensive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
ljohnson from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They have great prices and ordering on line was easy and simple to do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
lilkernal1949 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Office Super Savers website was very imformative, items were easily found and described. I am well pleased with their service and look forward to doing business with them in the future. I will be referring them at Church and to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2011
skoutnik from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers is excellent to work with. The company and its employees do everything reasonable to satisfy their customers. The product is the same as sold in most retail establishments but more reasonably priced. A great place to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
amorales from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Over all placing my order was ok, but I would have liked that once I put in my zip code that an estimated delivery date would have shown. Not the exact date, but at least I would have an Idea of about when to expect my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
rrousse from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
happy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
chalsedony from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good prices, big selection of products. Seems like a good website to order from so far. Some pictures of products need to be updated to reflect correct product image. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!