Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
csolis from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Products were easy to find and compare. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
reflectionspool from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
I LOVE THAT YOU GUYS SAVE MY FAVORITES FOR ME SO I DONT HAVE TO LOOK FOR THE PRODUCTS I WANT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jphung from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2011
Simple and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
adrianneski from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Love it because you were clear on postage fee for the entire batch and not postage per item, love it, love it, love it. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
dfox from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Very easy to place an order and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
Msdolittle from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
The website is easy to navigate- very user friendly- so many products to choose from- will be a repeat customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
herbshaw from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
The site is well organized and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
pangold101 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
quick, easy and arrived promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
s_ramirez from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2010
Best price on the stapler I bought, would be interested in free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
palmtrees from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Best price quick checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
bneugeb from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011
They have by far the best price (even after shipping costs) for the lab notebooks that we most prefer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
jmlc1962 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2008
SHIPPING EXCESSIVE COULD BE SENT US MAIL A LOT CHEAPER. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
visitingangelsofevanston from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
Fast shipping and the best prices ANYWHERE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
skirchner from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
The products are competitively priced, a large selection and the website is very intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
judy.martin from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
iTEM WAS AVAILABLE. WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
kymm115 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
I searched several online places for the item I purchased and Pricegrabber was the cheapest price. I will save this website so I can purchase in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
Urtu444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
DCURRY from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
FIRST TIME TO USE THEM AND IT WAS MADE TO BE DONE VERY EASY!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
lonsteph from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
This was an easy process to work through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
hjknm1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2006
Easy to order, fantastic price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
pcramberg from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
easy website to navigate. excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
nmarg from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Good, easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
abarts from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
sandra.hamilton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
Always receive products promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
squashdiddlydoo from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
(Edited May 15th by squashdiddlydoo_2257507885)  They had everything I was looking for at bulk prices! Compared to OfficeWorld.com, and even with the latter site's free shipping over $49, OfficeSuperSavers.com had the best price! Order arrived much sooner than expected...contents were well packaged and nothing broke during shipment. I will definitely use this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!