Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2012
slfelts from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So glad I found this discount office supply web site. They had an item I haven't been able to find in our local office supply stores. Hoping delivery is on time and if it is this will definitely become my new favorite web site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
borickfamily from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was half of what I had been quoted by another merchant and shipping wasn't bad either! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2012
lindasaffioti from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and succinct Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
cathcart.andrew from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price and good website for shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
fousekgrain from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast - very easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
anesmachinov from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Fast, and accurate and low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
pa7552 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Every thing went smoothly. I did not encounter any problem. Nice of doing business with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
rorypod77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers.com is great! I have used the twice now. Its hard to beat their prices. My first order had a damaged product. They shipped out a replacement part the next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
Ronahaus from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Was very pleased that you had the items I was looking for (even one I had not been able to find elsewhere!) BUT, although I chose to add a bit more to reach the $100 requirement for free shipping, as each screen progressed I was wondering when the 13.10 shipping charge would be gone from my $106.63 order....then the order was completed/submitted/excepted WITH the shipping charge still there. Sorry for me, if I did something wrong...that part did not go so well. Maybe next time? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
redvetteman97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought a time clock and was very pleased so I thought I would buy the battery for the time clock and your company is the best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
fklimko from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience was the web site was very easy to use. During checkout and before ordering I received a summary of costs including shipping and was given the option to stop without placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
zen from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Price Grabber quickly found the lowest price for the item I needed. I have purchased similar products from OfficeSuperSavers before and they were again the best price. Delivery has been within the promised time on previous purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sugarsthumper5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well hopefully I have found what I have been looking for I ordered what I thought I needed from another supplier and it was wrong come to find out they do not even carry what I need hopefully this is correct I have learned more about paper hole punches than I really want to. I am hoping this will work for us at work because I am buying this out of my own pocket when they should be providing it for us if you get me!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
lilmissmuffut from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
frbadding from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was hunting for the best prices and did comparison. When I narrowed all down to OfficeSuperSavers I hesitated because there is always some hidden thing that makes it not worth the while. I am impressed that finalizing the order was as simple as it was and nothing was hidden. The shopping experience here makes me want to come back again. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
MIKE.WAMSLEY from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
shellyn from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My last order shipped very quickly. It's easy to find items on the site and their prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
sfcc9905 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was pretty seamless, except I would have liked to be able to use Pay Pal because I think it is more secure. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
ablake from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
we found you online, and were extatic to find that you still carried an item we have been trying to find for months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
lucia.underwood from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was GREAT.. Now that I have found your company, I could possibly be using you more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2012
pcomstock from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
site very user frienly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2012
bob from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
cdeoli7463 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The best prices online!!!!! I will always order from them over and over again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
frank.minniti from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices! Fast and easy order process. Definitely recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2012
ekul from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy ordering, best price online, cheapest shipping exellant display of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!