Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
tdmax from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012
I have been using UHU glue for many years and there is no comparison with other glue sticks. It is the very best and Office SuperSavers have the very best price. I was so excited to find my favorite glue on the web!! And believe me I use lots and lots of it. I am looking forward to ordering again and in the future!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
roxxff from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
This is my first order, but the entire shopping experience was great! Checkout was easy! And best of all was the great prices!! I will definitely use them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
jty26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012
I have purchased calendars from them for the past couple years and have always received a good deal and quick service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
OfficeSuperSavers' prices are just amazing! I have compared prices all over the web and at in-town stores on many items, and OSS always wins, and by a wide margin. I will be a customer of OSS for a long time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
jheaton from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012
Wow... ordering couldn't have been easier. Congratulations on a nicely organized and user friendly website. I especially like that I did not have to open a user account to make my purchase but could just give the payment and shipping information without a bunch of hassles. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
ionalutt from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
Fast easy simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
georgechronakis from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
A Very Easy Shopping Experience. I will recommend this merchant to all my friends and business associates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
marthasusanstevens from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
EASY, EASY, EASY!!! BEST PRICES AND SELECTION, TOO! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
fogocigar from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
great price cant wait to get product.... easy search and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
naturalbodybasics from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
karenelowe from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013
streamlined, easy online ordering and great values. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
moabford from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013
Product easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
mjones5970 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010
Great website. Easy order process. Had everything I was looking for and at good prices. Thanks a bunch! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
betsy-lee from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
easy ordering process and great prices, They were awesome when i had to call regarding a broken drawer on the case i ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
docmcintire from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
officemanager from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
easy to get order done Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
isolero from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
website was easy to navigate and place orders. recommend you register for faster service. They even called to confirm were the order was going to be sent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
lovnlife from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
SHOPPING AT OFFICESUPERSAVERS IS A BREEZE! THEY HAVE EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND IT WAS VERY EASY TO FIND AN ITEM AS WELL AS CHECKOUT. IT WAS THE BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE I'VE HAD WITH SHOPPING ONLINE! THANKS OFFICESUPERSAVER! I KNOW I WILL BE SHOPPING ONLINE WITH YOU AGAIN! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
ltrepanier from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
We get a really great price and the delivery is outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
sandra.hamilton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
I have ordered the same item from other sites with poor shipping or item never shows up! I've ordered from OfficeSuperSavers for 2 years & never had a problem. I always receive product as stated & price is way less than other sites. I am pleased with the ease of shopping & the result. Thanks OfficeSuperSavers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
a.ortiz from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
It is really good and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
southforkvet from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Easy website--found all I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
hbrown from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Easy to find the product and place the order, thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
dwinfr1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Always on time...and very easy to complete an order. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
financialsecretary from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Excellent prices and very easy to use the website. I have been very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!