Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
rotary6200 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
Excellent prices and quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
finance from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
I was superised of the lower prizes that you have for office supplies. I compare prizes with other stores and you have the best prizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
tilghmaninsurance from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
My item was very easily found. Order procedure was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
mike from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
Excellent prices, quality products, and fast service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
dadamus from NJ
Member Since:
07/04/2005
Ordered these laminating pouches before. Company is very dependable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
alvinastailorshop from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012
I always go to Office Super Savers to give me a great deal on all my office supply needs. Thank you for making it so easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
cassell.kenneth from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012
Best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
ifbarnes from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012
Red Stapler from the Movie Office Space at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
hans from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
On time, good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
frank.minniti from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2012
Great site and service. Easy ordering and returns process. Recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
patriciaa_garrett from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Needed a product that would be sturdy yet inexpensive. The product I got was considerable less than I would have been able to get anywhere else. Since I'm paying for these out of my own pocket, what a deal!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
bkaput3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
Products are high quality and well priced. Easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
faile.richard from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012
its been great, thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
klbsdl from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012
Best price on high-quality product. Clear concise information and smooth checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
p_dunagan from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
Very quick and easy. They had just what we were looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
maryodessa69 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
Very easy to order and look up items. Prices were great, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
HEDYWORCH from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
EASY TO ORDER, EASY TO FIND ONLINE...PLEASANT EXPERIENCE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
mjohngaudette from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Easy website, great graphics to see the product i was buying, easy checkout without having to create an account, and 30%+ discount off retail price from Staples or teh retailer. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
reticular123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Price was competitive; service and ordering process was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
beth.a.deangelo from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
I was looking for a reasonably priced planner. This not only was the best price, but one of the easiest websites to work through. I look forward to shopping their specials!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
dianatavis from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012
It's my business to search for the very best discounts I can find for my clients... OfficeSuperSavers has got me...hook, line & sinker! 9 times out of 10 OfficeSuperSavers beats them all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
musicwithcandy from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
quick to find what I needed , best pice on the web Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
lilian.dutra from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
very easy webiste to work with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
sloandentalstudio from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
good prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
sprosser10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
I have been trying to purchase this product in bulk because my husband loves it. Weeks have gone by with disappointment because we were misdirected by a Walmart manager to buy them from Sams Club. Needless to say, I was overjoyed when Sanihands website led me to your website. Thank you for allowing us to purchase this particular product from you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!