Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2012
augustowiak2003 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012
Very smooth transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2012
gdejarna from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012
I had search the internet for over 6 hours, yours had the same product with the best price, Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
starpoet from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2012
It was very easy to place mmy order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
psufanwen from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2012
Prices are lower than other sites and shipping rate is reasonable. Site is very easy to navigate :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
1busyquilter from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2012
I found a planner on this site to be the least expensive and their shipping charges were very reasonable. I spoke with customer service about placing my order online and was told that their site is secured and security was not an issue to worry about. Their site has a great selection of merchandise and so far their prices are about the lowest you can buy without have to buy in massive bulk. I did my homework and I am very pleased that I found a company who not only has reasonable shipping and handling charges but prices that one can afford. They have my continued business. I can't wait to get my planner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
lisa.urzua from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012
no issues, final approval will be when merchandise is delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
Karinamienkowska from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012
First time shopper. Prices are great and took me a minute to look up the product I needed. Definitely recommend this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
susan from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
MUCH CHEAPER PRICES FOR THE SAME LABELERS AT TWICE THE COST.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2012
hypnomary from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2012
The website directions are easy and simple, and the price is very, very good. I'm totally satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2012
doreen from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2012
So glad I found this company. I can't wait to receive my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2012
rdixon from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2012
I liked the whole process i liked the product and price so much I submitted another order a few days after I received the product. it was easy to reorder too. Time saving nice job, thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
dgbeckham from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
Best prices I have found for clear view binders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2012
Kaatzmeow from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012
was easy to find on internet and to place my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2012
RSKENNEDY from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012
super pricing easy out check in and out superb Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
echotrek from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2012
So far, I have been very impressed. The prices are very good, S & H is reasonable and the process is very user friendly. If the delivery date is quick, I would give them 5 stars!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2012
drypickup from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2012
Pleasant, yet I have not yet been with them long enough to fully know them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
Kpbc2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012
Everything was smooth and easy. I especially liked ordering as a guest. I could not find any better deals at any other websites including Amazon. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
beckjessica from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
It was easy to find what I was looking for. Shipping information was very clear. I know how long it will take to recieve my package and how quick it will ship (not to mention I knew how much shipping would be before I placed the order) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
louise.robinson from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012
I looked all over for these binders. You are awesome... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2012
frameandfitting from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012
good products and best prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2012
eschwab from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012
Was having a hard time finding this item at local office suppliers when Staples told me to look here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2012
bneugeb from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011
Office Super Savers has the obscure product I need at a good price. Their website is easy to use and I have had good luck with quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
richard from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012
You can not beat the prices and have very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2012
sborococ from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012
This is our first time to order from this merchant. Overall, our experience was good. We will like shop with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2012
skbryan from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2007
Very good prices, and a well laid out and efficient website. Order followup is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!