Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2011
cre8fstmpr from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm completing this survey on the order process only - I have not yet received the product, so can't evaluate the final experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2011
keystonelearningcenter from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very impressed it went through real easy. You provide a 877 number to call if question in big letters at the top which is really nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2011
beverly.reed from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very pleased with my shopping experience so far. I was able to find what I needed very easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2011
larry.cannon from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I would use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2011
bill from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices on items ordered & very easy webstore to navigate! Will be back again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2011
bneugeb from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very happy to have found this merchant as they sell a hard-to-find notebook that we need for our work, and they sell it for a better price than other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2011
dmasonsr1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
We are probably not your average customer.We are making a family cook book and trying to get a product we could get at the very best price and I am sure after checking around that we did get that perfect price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2011
administrator from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This company is my new hero. Besides great pricing the service is excellent. I placed an order a couple of weeks ago and accidently only ordered one instead of 2. I went back and placed another order and your company called and verified that I truely wanted 2 before I was charged and they sent them. WOW.......what customer service. I am telling everyone about you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
5steins4peru from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very pleased that they have such an easy-to-use website and have more reasonable shipping charges than most office supply stores. The order arrived very quickly and I am incredibly pleased with this buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2011
drmarykelly from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Information helpful, price very good, information accessible. Very easy to research and then place order. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
ali.nosa from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Extremely easy transaction. Am hoping shipping times are reasonable too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2011
shelley from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Had sales tax on and needed it removed - removed within minutes of faxing over tax exempt form. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
deneer from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to look up what I needed and to check out--quick process. I liked it very much!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
kevin.konz from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order. Best prices I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
nathan1065 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
OfficeSuperSavers has good selection ink Cartridges for your printing needs plus office supplies to. OfficeSuperSavers has the customer in mind for savings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
amy.cates from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order online from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
smc218 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I needed at a very good price compared to other sites. It was easy to order. For shipping, the 55 cents per pound addition was listed, but I was a little surprised that my 1.17lbs would be rounded off to 2 lbs. But I like that UPS will deliver it, and this is still one of the best deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
tlkedwards61 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very pleased with the on-line shopping experience. It was easy to search, find product details and other important information which allowed me to make an informed purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
lee2elliott from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
By FAR the lowest price on the web!! Very easy site to shop. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
roizy9698 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
olsaaronc from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price plus shipping I have seen on the item I ordered. I just don't know about 5-10 days for shipping UPS when I am at a 1 day ship point, one day away. If orders placed by 2:00 PM in the time zone of an order are shipped the same day, there is no way that Minnesota to Wisconsin would ever be longer than one day. I know as I have been in shipping for over 20 years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
jfleming from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my second order of chairs, first came thru great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
wildroot66 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Our first order with Fellowes, and it has been very easy. Looking forward to receiving our order. We are happy to deal with an American company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
leanne from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Product delivered as described and in a timely fashion! Will be ordering all office supplies from OffiiceSuperSavers.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
gayla.plunk from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered several things from this merchant and have never had a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!