Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
cherie.zehm from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2010
My non-profit exotic bird rescue and rehabilitation center and my organization which builds computers for low-income children at no cost to their families were both brought to a standstill by the breakdown of my HP DesignJet 130nr. I Googled "Best deal on such and such part numbers", and Office Super Savers came in with the lowest prices. They also had the lowest shipping cost. The nicest surprise was the ease with which I was able to place the order! The printer will be up and running again by the end of the week. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2011
glenndel from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
Easy, Quick and the prices could not be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2010
JohnFitchDAR from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2010
Best prices available for Wilson Jones 8-1/2 x 5-1/2" binder. Spent several hours comparing prices and even having to pay for shipping, total cost with OfficeSuperSavers could not be beat. Do think though having to spend $1000 to qualify for free shipping is too high. A small organization is just never going to meet that expendature. But maybe that is what they are counting on. Also was disappointed not to be able to buy sheet protectors from them for the notebooks. All in all will order from them again for future supplies of notbooks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
NEKOKITTY from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
tHIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO USE THIS SITE i WILL RESERVE JUDGEMENT UNTIL I SEE HOW THE PRODUCT WORKS OUT AND IF SHIPPING IS TIMELY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2011
butler from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011
Very easy site to navigate in and easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
dcharron from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
Great prices as compared to similar items on other sites. No shipping over $1,000 orders. Type in name of item to track down additional pieces of a set. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
Riclewu from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011
Should have option of shipping with the USPS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2011
culookin from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
Availability of a product I use in my special needs classroom was readily available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
harder.pam from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2011
I found the product I was looking for and ordering was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
jnagtalon from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
I place this O.S.S. as one of our regular vendors to purchase inks from. We get the best prices when we order from their site. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
loberkirch from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2011
Easy and affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2011
adavis from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Best prices on OEM toner I have found!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
rick from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
I came across this merchant's website last month and was very pleased with the contents of the website and the ease of placing an order. I placed an order and received it very quickly. It was easy to track my order as well and I have now placed another order which is saving me a lot of expenses instead of going to the big retail outlets. I will continue to use Office Super Savers.com since it is saving me time and money. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
ntchurchoffice from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011
Excellent. This is my first return order. The first order was great and the lower prices more than compensate for the shipping charges. And it is all delivered to my door! Less work on my part with higher gas prices and local stores out of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2011
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2011
Very easy to order product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2011
kjames from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011
Great prices and wonderful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2011
sscott3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
So glad I found your website as you save me (and the company) a great deal of money which is necessary to keep our supply budget in check! Looking forward to even more savings from Officesupersavers.com for my company. Keep us the good work..and deals! THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
ltrepanier from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
Good pricing & easy to find items and place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2011
carolquigless from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
The pricing was the BEST I could find on the internet. I will be buying in volume so this is very important to me. The website wax extremely easy to navigate which made shopping at the site very inviting. I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2011
jowen47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
Impressed with pricing and ease of maneuvering through site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2011
donna.capparelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
Ordering and check out was excellent. I cannot find the shipping & delivery dates in order to make arrangements for the delivery. My electric hole puncher came within days. Excellent delivery service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
boyesgasinvoice from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011
like it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2011
mcneece from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011
First time customer. Seems easy enough to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2011
mrspencer from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2011
Very easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2011
vlunsford from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2011
My company orders a good amount of furniture. I wish Office super Savers can work on pricing when there are large volumes. Overall customer service is very proffesional. Thank you :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!