Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
tfmalanga from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2012
Product and Price could not be beat any where! Shopping finaly a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2012
navtech22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2012
their placing of items was confusing and i didnt feel like i had a good shopping experience , not finding the itmes i needed, the checkout was fast and easy. i might consider shopping here again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
lp72905 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2012
This is by far the best company I have ever done business with. They are the best on price and quality is number one. Very fast delivery and I will keep doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2012
pfambrough from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2012
BEST PRICE ON BINDERS I'VE FOUND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2012
zurisko from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2012
So far my experience have been excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2012
bgarza463 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
ITs a pleasure doing business with you. Your website is well organized and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2012
ken from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2012
So easy, so simple, so great! Cost savings and painless shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2012
joneil from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
This is the second time I have ordered OfficeSuperSavers. I love how fast I get the items...wonderful! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
KMurphy from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012
Everything was well explained on the web page easy to understand and the order form was user friendly. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2012
jasweet29 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
I have not yet received my shipment but the online experience was easy and fast. The prices are great for the merchandise that I ordered. I saved over 50% compared to those other franchise office supply stores. Update 4/24- I have received my order. It has been accurately filled and I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2012
diana.nurse from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
I was trying to or this item from another site and it was moving very slow, I went to this merchant site and place my order with ease. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2012
araceli.caro.civ from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
Davetery from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
Depending on delivery, an easy site to navigate and order merchandize. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
srathbun from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
Website very easy to use, love the prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2012
graj67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
price are very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2012
CVAZAC from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2012
THEY HAVE THE BEST PRICES ON THE INTERNET FOR THE ITEMS I HAVE WANTED TO PURCHASE. THEIR DELIVERY IS VERY QUICK. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OUR OTHER OFFICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
pweigand from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
This is my second order from Office Super Savers. I was very please with the first one, including the speed of delivery, the protective packaging, and the usefulness of the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
darac1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Was really easy to find what I needed and at a cheaper price!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
sandra.hamilton from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
Quick Delivery & very low price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2012
cottagelynne from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
We have been using this same product for years & paying close to 3 tiomes the cost! We are looking forward to doing more business with Office Super Savers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
Jgray from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
Great products and the best prices. Will shop again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
xobxpleasuresox from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
The ease of placing the order was great, and their pricing was better than any other merchant on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
Julia from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2012
Quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2012
sarahbaila from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2012
It is amazing, It is cheap and practical Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
wtahospital from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012
It was very easy to place an order with OfficeSuper Savers. I shopped this product everywhere and they were also the least expensive. So far the experience has been very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!