Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
essenceoftheheart from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Prices were much better than local office suppliers even including the shipping. Site easy to use. Found everything I required. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
jreinhardt2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
was looking for ink cartridges for fax copier they were easy to find on your site plus price was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
michelle.rossio from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
First experience and it was straight forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
sheryl.smith from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
prices and availability of selected products GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
ljc3040 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
The web site was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
angel_moore from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Ok so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
rcferguson from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
I found what I was looking for. Variations in the products I was looking for were clearly visible making it easy to decide what I was looking for. After comparing prices this was by far the best price, including shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
This site is more user friendly then most. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pastordan from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
The site worked well. I found what I wanted. They gave me free shipping because of the cost of my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jg2565 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
I've only ordered so I can't give it a full review till I receive the item-see how long it took to get here, the packaging etc. However, the website had a good price and no taxes--shipping charge but still below other prices. Easy ordering. Let' s see what happens. I'll write another review after I receive it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
skilbourn from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
FAST. BEST COMPARITIVE PRICE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
trailangelmary from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Web site was easily navigatable to search the products in which I am interested. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
nmarg from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Good, easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
pcramberg from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
easy website to navigate. excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
hjknm1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2006
Easy to order, fantastic price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
Urtu444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
judy.martin from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
iTEM WAS AVAILABLE. WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
jmlc1962 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2008
SHIPPING EXCESSIVE COULD BE SENT US MAIL A LOT CHEAPER. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
herbshaw from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
The site is well organized and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2010
vembrey from MD
Member Since:
02/03/2005
Best prices that I could find and the website was very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
dokamag from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2010
Very excellent pricing. Fast ordering steps. Buyer friendly web site. Good job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
Tvay from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010
Great prices and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2010
teloftus from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010
Very easy & quick ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
mavisamis from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010
Can't wait for the item to arrive! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
tkfuzzkid from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
Had shopped around on the item I bought, and they had the lowest price by far over anyone else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!