Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 362
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 366
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 4865 19th Street NW Suite 110-120
Rochester, MN 55901 - US
Website: http://www.officesupersavers.com
Business Hours: M-F 8am to 6pm Central Time
Sales Phone: 877-591-4881
Service Phone: 877-591-4881
Sales Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com
Cust Service Email: CustomerCare@OfficeSuperSavers.com

OfficeSuperSavers

http://www.officesupersavers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/01/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
jnagtalon from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
I place this O.S.S. as one of our regular vendors to purchase inks from. We get the best prices when we order from their site. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
jonagtalon from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011
We're saving at least 15-20% on our products. You can't beat that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
loberkirch from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2011
Easy and affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2011
adavis from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Best prices on OEM toner I have found!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
jlee9911 from NJ
Member Since:
08/27/2004
shipping charge is too high. I priced other vendor for the same item and they charge less than half of that this company charges. If the shipping fee is normal like others, this company will do batter business. Jean Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2011
legalgarffiti from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2011
I tought it was good I went on to the websit found what i was looking for and got out fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
rick from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
I came across this merchant's website last month and was very pleased with the contents of the website and the ease of placing an order. I placed an order and received it very quickly. It was easy to track my order as well and I have now placed another order which is saving me a lot of expenses instead of going to the big retail outlets. I will continue to use Office Super Savers.com since it is saving me time and money. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2011
jbird2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
First time using them but they had the best price even though their shipping was a little higher than other merchants. Can't wait to see if the product is what I am hoping for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
ntchurchoffice from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011
Excellent. This is my first return order. The first order was great and the lower prices more than compensate for the shipping charges. And it is all delivered to my door! Less work on my part with higher gas prices and local stores out of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2011
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2011
Very easy to order product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2011
kjames from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011
Great prices and wonderful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2011
sebastian6002 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2011
It's very good and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
brenda.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2011
appreciated not having to open an account to place an order, we only purchase items like this occassionaly and would rather not have an account or password for every supplier where there is only an occassional purchase - so thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2011
sscott3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011
So glad I found your website as you save me (and the company) a great deal of money which is necessary to keep our supply budget in check! Looking forward to even more savings from Officesupersavers.com for my company. Keep us the good work..and deals! THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
ltrepanier from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
Good pricing & easy to find items and place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2011
ayeomans from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2011
WOW shipping was high!!! I ws using you as a cost saving measure. My product was much cheaper than buying it elsewhere but $69 to ship it kinda killed my savings. May not choose you next time and pay the extra to buy it here locally. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2011
carolquigless from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
The pricing was the BEST I could find on the internet. I will be buying in volume so this is very important to me. The website wax extremely easy to navigate which made shopping at the site very inviting. I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2011
jowen47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
Impressed with pricing and ease of maneuvering through site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2011
smileyhilda21 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
Good Prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2011
donna.capparelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
Ordering and check out was excellent. I cannot find the shipping & delivery dates in order to make arrangements for the delivery. My electric hole puncher came within days. Excellent delivery service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
jayceemisc from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Prices are excellent. Too bad shipping is not free unless spend $1000! And was surprised there were few Canon ink cartridges available. These are expensive to replace and have been searching for good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
boyesgasinvoice from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011
like it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2011
mcneece from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011
First time customer. Seems easy enough to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2011
sergiozim from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011
Good website experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2011
adavis from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Little slow on delivery, but overall good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!